Ratings based on 1,732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
the room was clean and the staff were very attentive to our needs the only real complaint we had was with the air conditioning which while it worked quite well it had a very noisy fan when it was turned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Disneyland

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice hotel, although the remodeling was mostly to the building exterior and lobby. The room was nice but it has an old a/c unit that is noisy if u prefer silence. It actually added white noise that helped our kids sleep. :) I loved that the hotel let us park there both before & after checkout so we didn't have to pay for parking at Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to Convention Center

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location is good, free wifi is good and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The A/C smelled a bit when it was first turned on and it's a bit noisy. The faucet on the bathroom sink needs a new aerator as it sprays you sideways
Location: Convention Center and Downtown Disney are both short walks.
This hotel is okay but a bit on the tired side. Elevators are creaky. After I checked out, I had to use the washroom in the lobby... it didn't have a latch on the stall door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Nicer hotel near Disneyland.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great location. Buffet breakfast not so great, rooms need half and half for the coffee rather than powdered creamer. Also the bathroom needs a fan. No ventilation at all in there. The room was clean and spacious and the walk to Disneyland was very short. We'd stay here again if the coffee service was improved along with the quality of the buffet in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The rooms were big and very clean.
Cons: The showers. The water was never hot enough and I would replace the restaurant.
Location: about a 15 minute walk into Disneyland.
We took our family of adults to Disneyland and stayed for 4 nights. The hotel is not too far away, offers very nice clean rooms and was able to help with our special requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel pretty close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: mostly everything, it was pretty quiet and we slept great.
Cons: the towels were very rough.
Location: Disneyland, gift shops, places to eat, general feeling of "fun".
We enjoyed our time here , the staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were comfy. The towels were hard which is my only complaint regarding the room, my other complaint was where to park for check in, I didn't see any signs so I just parked in a no parking zone , the girls at the desk were fast and friendly , checked me in about 4 hours early and pointed me to the free underground parking. I have a heart condition but had no problems walking the 10 minute walk to Disneyland because it was close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.g. new york

Posted May 26, 2015
Disneyland, and garden walk within walking distance. Clean quiet rooms at a berry reasonable price. Underground parking. Much better than the local motels that charge more than this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel and close to Disneyland

Posted May 25, 2015
This hotel had very nice rooms. I was also impressed with how close it was to Disneyland. We walked to and from Disneyland each day. It was comfy and just what we needed for our Disney vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, short walk to Disney

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast buffet, free parking, clean comfortable rooms/beds, location avoids Harbor/Drive/Disneyland Drive exits on I5 which are very busy.
Cons: Loud A/C
Location: Disney
Stayed here Memorial Day weekend which was Diamond 60th celebration for Disney. Total madness in the park so you might expect same at the hotel. But hotel did not feel full at all and was nice and quiet. Easy 10 minute walk to Disney along Harbor. Nice rooms, free parking is great and breakfast buffet for $5/kid and $10/adult seems fair. Even if you check out, you can leave your car in parking until midnight of that same day, a great deal IMO. Only minor downside was the restaurant in the hotel is an Indian restaurant, not my favorite food, would have been nice to have family friendly dining but breakfast was typical American fare and v. good and plenty of restaurants around the corner or down the street. Also air conditioner in rooms is LOUD. But the rooms are v. comfortable. and were were put in adjoining rooms without having to ask and our room had a sofa bed which was a plus for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vallejo, CA

very pleased with stay

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Adding continental breakfast
Location: Food and convenience store right next door. We visited parks and were able to come back to room for a rest and walk back to downtown Disney
This was a great stay. We are annual pass holders and have stayed at quite a few hotels in the area. The location was great and within walking distance. We quickly accessed our events that weekend and was able to visit park within minutes. Everything was clean and we were able to request adjoining rooms.