Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Close to disneyland downtown

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Its nice but its in a Korean neighborhood...it will be better to stay in anaheim... not anaheim south.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

located in the Korean business district

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: pool was clean and refreshing.
Cons: dont get me started
Location: fairly well located depending on what your looking for
found old food scraps under dresser, elevators need to be inspected, WiFi connection had security issues, no waste bucket liners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consider for next staying here again!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: exceed advertisement.
dirty carpet, no slipper provide in room. Room was smelly. Bathroom is OK. Staffs are friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Ca

GUEST ONLY PARKING

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The staff was very warm and friendly... Unaware that the location was in the heart of Korea Town but again everyone was very helpful in providing directions to nearby options. The downside is that there is no specified parking for guests and the partygoers for the lounge located inside the hotel. As a guest, I had to park a ways away walk to get to MY room!!!!...and the basement is a joke as its only about 8 spaces to park down there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Quick overnight while traveling.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, awesome staff
Location: Karaoke nearby
While the Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South was MILES from where we were informed it was located, after contacting Triple A we son located it late at night. Night Clerk Tony was pleasant, as were the room and amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel, near Disneyland (about a 7 min drive). The staff was friendly and the overal condition of the hotel was agreeable. My family and I would definetly consider going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It wasn't as bad as I expected. On the plus side there was a microwave and fridge. Still it was a typical rundown dated room. Lampshades need to go. Felt dusty. Sheets weren't exactly as clean (makeup marks). Understandable bc it's hard to clean but little strands of hair makes you wonder if sheets were changed. Smelled like smoke in lobby. That was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T MAKE THIS MISTAKE!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: (still trying to think of one single thing to say nice about this place...umm, still thinking!)
Cons: Fire the entire staff first. Hire consultants to show them how to run a bar and restaurant on site. Hire a dependable pool maintenance company.
Location: If you like Vietnamese and Korean food - you're in a good location
Worst experience I ever had with Expedia Hotel. Entire staff was rude, the bar was never open, the gift shop closed, the swimming pool filthy - do I stop here? When I called down to front desk to send us some more coffee cups, coffee supplies for the room's coffee maker, the front desk said "You come down here and can get it". Front desk asked me for credit card imprint for "incidentals" but the one time the bar was open (no other customers there) I tried to charge the drinks to my room, only to have the bar tender say that they couldn't charge my room - was this some kind of scam? Apparently, unless you're Korean - don't stay here. That was the message my family and I received loud and clear. I wish Expedia.com would compensate me for this terrible experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Clean room friendly staff. Good experience in Little Saigon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Ramada review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nothing special here, clean room, decent staff, not rude or friendly. Wall ac units... Decent room for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ramada Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We will improve!