Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated every minute

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The experience was finally over
Cons: Not enough room
I was put in a smoking room I did not want. Room was old, faded and unappealing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Hotel staff wasn't very friendly didn't ever go out of their way
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale ca

it is ok to stay here when money is not enough.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
it was was ok. no breakfast included. Noisy at night too many people shows at the bar-club located on first floor entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Great Place

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It is located at the center of everything.
Location: Disneyland, Little Saigon, and lots of good Vietnamese restaurants.
I have been staying here everytime the family want to go to Disneyland and Universal Studios. It is close to a large Vietnamese community and our family just love the Vietnamese foods. Great place, good staffs. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star !!! Hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Horrible!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Was the worst place I've ever stayed! No AC but staff brought fan. Staff was very rude! Had no hot water at all. Daughter and her friend were swimming when the manager walked out and asked another Korean family (who were being loud) if my daughter was bothering then! Was a very bad experience over all!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014
Just wonder is it comment for our hotel??? All of our rooms are equipped with the ACs....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great service, helpful staff, decent pick

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle, helpful staff, clean, prompt room service, art on the wall
Cons: Customers at the restaurant could get rowdy at night, but you don't hear anything from the room.
Location: In the heart of Koreatown so lots of Korean and Vietnamese restaurants nearby. Disneyland is about a 15 min drive from hotel.
We picked this hotel last minute and thankfully found a room(otherwise I wouldn't be writing this review). First off, (as Non Asians) we were completely unaware that this hotel was in a strictly Asian neighborhood. The hotel itself is connected to a Vietnamese restaurant and has vending machines that sell Noodles and apple juice. However, we were treated very kindly. All of our questions were answered and the free shuttle service to Disneyland was prompt and flexible. In fact, though the shuttle stops running after 10, we were able to have them come pick us up at 11:30 one night. The hotel is also close to a multitude of bus stops that can take you all over Orange County for $5 a day, which we used to go to 2 beaches in one day!! Also, the hotel offers shuttle services that can bring you to places all around California including San Diego, LA, Sea World, Legoland, Catalina Island, Long Beach, Knott's Berry Farm etc. for a fee. Simply put, with all of the services this hotel offers, it was completely doable to survive in California as a tourist without a car!! But, if you still need to rent a car, this hotel offers that service as well!! The rooms were clean, the pool was pretty small but we didn't swim, and there's a lot of neat art on the wall as you walk from guest services to your room. The hotel also had a very interesting night life(on a Tuesday night no less!). With friendly staff, I would recomend this hotel to others in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It should be name as 1.5 star hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I rather spend a little bit more to stay at other hotel. This hotel is old and it lacks of maintenance. It smells bad in the restroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

BAD SERVICES

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: the location is very near Vietnamese town, which is very closed to where i want to go
Cons: air conditioning is controlled by the hotel, why, i cant turn on maximum, it keep auto room temp. omg.. it was so hot
Location: very near to Vietnamese town
very disappointed, bad services, never come back here again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Old hotel but very clean and good stuff.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hotel looks old, but stuff are very helpful, and room is very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

Next to construction site

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Lesson learn, wanted to save a little money on the trip and got this place...dirty and my youngest daughter got lice from the bed. Should have gone to the hilton like last trip, don't be cheap spend that extra on a nice hotel.