Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great hotel at a great value!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I stayed at this hotel recently while attending a convention in Anaheim. While located about 10 miles from the convention center, it was quick and easy to get around since the hotel is located close the the highway. There were lots of great restaurants and fast-food places around for dinner, and the breakfast served at the hotel was decent. The room was clean, modern, and would have been large enough for a family of 3-4. Overall, I had a great stay and would gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, very accesible and close to everything

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Nearby shops, restaurants, fast food malls. Perfect location
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Smelly room

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Cons: Rooms really need to be checked for odor, and if necessary, replace the carpet!
Location: Good highway access. Terrible directions from Google, though. MapQuest it.
We stayed in a King Suite; initially we thought "what a great room". Then after a few minutes, we all noticed a very funky smell. Like spoiled milk. In both rooms. It was worse in the bedroom area. But after a while we sort of didn't notice it as much. The bed on the pullout couch was a very thin mattress, but luckily our 7-year old thought it was amazing and fu. The breakfast in the AM was much nicer than usual; a great selection of fruits, cereals, hot food and beverages. The staff really deserves 5 stars; they were terrific. We didn't ask to move into another room; we realized that we probably would end up in a room with a queen and a pullout, which would have been uncomfortable for our family of 4. Don't think we'll choose to stay there again. Did notice they allow pets, which is great (not what we needed for this trip).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Grove Ca

Great hotel overall

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great hotel, very clean, great staff and away from all the high price regular hotels that are close to the drama of Amusement Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrofrom Guadalajara

Good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very good option for the price. I recommend staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfredo Camapanafrom Peru

great area hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very close to all my business meetings and in a very safe area. I enjoyed the free morning buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Visitorfrom USA

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location. Shopping and restaurants close by, the bed was very comfortable, room was spacious, quiet and clean, breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful! Pet friendly hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

AC does not really get cold

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful
Cons: Please fix AC so I can come again?
Location: Location was nice, it was 20 mins from anywhere I needed to go which was nice, there are many of stores near by too
My son was so hot in the room but the air was not getting any colder, The front desk tried be helpful but there was not much he could do. he offered another room but the air was not cold either! Room was nice, they set up the bed for my son before we have arrived and allowed up to check in early, very pleasing for trying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom San Jose

Good Hotel to Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel to stay if you want to visit theme parks around Anaheim. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and would return to stay in the future if i have another trip down near this location.