Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Really nice place.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and interior design.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: The surrounding area is not too exciting. Mostly a commercial area, although I understand it is close to Disneyland.
I was amazed at how nice and clean everything was. The room looked brand new. Although I didn't use it, the kitchen area was very well done. The staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCS from Las Vegas

Wet Dog in an Ash Tray

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is without question the worst Marriott I have ever stayed in. I am actually surprised it can retain the Marriott badge. I tried 2 rooms, both were foul smelling. The stench of dog and cigarettes was horrible. I actually attempted find alternate accommodations due the severity of the smell in both rooms. Unfortunately, I could not find an alternate option as was forced to stay here one night. I am really confused as to why it has been given such high reviews. For my future business stays in the area, I will next time try the Holiday Inn a short distance away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmie from Arizona

Good choice

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and no smell of smoke or odor. Very quiet and safe. Will repeat in future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosie from IL

Smelly room

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Our room had a foul cat urine smell to it. We informed the hotel staff and they were supposed to send to have carpet cleaned but that never seemed to have happened. The hotel was fully booked so changing rooms was not an option for us. We liked the location and the space of the room but the smell was very unappealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jose marquez from las vegas nv

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was great, the people, the room , the breakfast, the bad thing was the internet in our room was useless, we had no signal, we had to get out of the room to get one bar signal wich it was useless,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Chandler az

Great place would stay again

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place good service. Would stay again. Breakfast was not bad. Would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice place well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from San Mateo

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a fantastic hotel. It is set up like an apartment complex, with four apartments to each block. There is a pool with towels provided. Aside from having a full kitchen, breakfast is provided every morning, as well as a dinner/social Monday thru Wednesday. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel has a homey feel to it; more like we were guests at a relative's house. I will be staying with this chain again.