Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The staff was very nice. The condition of the room was really good with a full kitchen and nice appliances. My only complaint was I wish the room had been a little cleaner and we had to ask the staff to make sure and vacuum our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin CA

Great for families

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great for family travel because you get a little more space than two queen beds typically gets you, plus they serve breakfast, and having a kitchen is great for travel with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very nice breakfast provided to get your day going great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient to many locations

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location, roominess, cleanliness, and quiet
Cons: A better TV guide.
We were pleasantly surprised at how conveniently this hotel was located to beaches, shopping and great dining diversity. It was quiet, clean,plenty of room and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. We would recommend this to our friends and come back to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
not bad but i didnt know bout the deposit. bill deposit was 500 dollars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

コテージタイプで快適

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
何度か利用してます。歩いて 直ぐに飲食店もあり、フロントも日本人には慣れているので問題ありません。朝食にごはんもあり、アメリカでは珍しいホテル。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

항상 평균 이상의 레지던스 인

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
레지던스 인은 항상 평균 이상이네요. 다만, 복도식이 아니고 외부에서 들어가는 형태라 조금 아쉽구요... 나머지는 흠잡을 만한 것이 없습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Had a rodent chew a hole in the celling of shower

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: They had evening meals and breakfast. They gave free popcorn in your room with the coffee and the cleaning staff did a wonderful job.
Cons: They should hire an exterminator.
Location: close to a major mall
The first night was fine. The room was very clean. The second night a rodent chewed a hole in the ceiling above my shower - freaked me out. I won't go into details, but they finally moved me to another room. It did not feel as clean. Then my credit cards and drivers license disappeared. The house keeping supervisor was very helpful and the front desk staff were very nice, but I noticed it didn't horrify anyone but me. They gave me extra Marriott points for the inconvenience. The location was very close to where I needed to be, but I don't want to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Residense Inn Cost Mesa

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
시설, 위치가 South Cost Plaza 근처라 편리하고, 바로 옆에 식당들도 있어서 저녁에 식사하기 좋았습니다. 2 room suite에 묵었는데, 이층으로 되어있어, 동료와 같이 생활하면서도 각자 사생활이 보호되고, 높은 천정으로 쾌적하게 보냈습니다. 특히, 아침에는 밥이 김하고 같이 제공되고 있어, 한국 출장자분들에게 권장합니다.