Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family or extended stay hotel!

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Delicious complimentary breakfast and dinner spread
Cons: The pool was small. Still it was heated and my children's highlight during our visit.
Location: Not "gorgeous" but conveniently centrally located to shopping, dining, beaches, general needs stores and many popular attractions.
Room was extremely spacious and comfortable. All staff were super friendly and accommodating. Location was centrally located to high end shopping, beaches, fairgrounds, dining, and general needs stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for traveling families with kids.

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Nice, clean hotel. Roomy. Great continental breakfast with friendly staff. Only problem was our room smelled funny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MD

Near highways

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was fine; getting assistance with luggage was impossible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Softball Mom from CT

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, location, friendly staff, breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Excellent, convenient location with quick access to several freeways
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for ten days to watch our daughter play with her college softball team. The hotel is beautifully maintained - the grounds are very clean and the location is extremely convenient to access several major freeways. We stayed in a penthouse suite; it was in excellent condition, the furnishings were well-kept and the housekeeping staff were always courteous and did a great job each day. The entire staff - from housekeeping to the groundskeepers to the front desk and the breakfast staff - were friendly, courteous and always offering to help. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, and if the team decides to return to SoCal next year, we will definitely book our trip and stay here again. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The chair in our suite was extremely dirty. We also had a broken screen in the bedroom. We were supposed to check in at 4 and they were still cleaning and did not finish until 4:40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super helpful staff, clean/organized rooms, nice security, amenities like home, and a delish breakfast! It was a wonderful stay and I would recommend to any traveler!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Name not important

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a nice vacation to soak up some California sunshine in February, leaving 2 feet of snow behind. Very comfortable hotel; will certainly stay there again on future trips. Very convenient location to major freeways.