Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We had a nice stay .. just my husband & I .. We will visit again with our whole family..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

15 mins from disneyland

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean at a reasonable price for a one bedroom suite with fully equipped kitchen .
Cons: ALL OK
Location: Disneyland 15 mins away by car Takeaway and Restaurants 5 mins
The one bedroom suite was spacious, clean and well equipped. Nice and quite location. Parking available. Wireless free. Great breakfast Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No recomendado

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
el cuarto tenia mal olor, las instalaciones no son nuevas, necesita mantenimiento urgente. El aire acondicionado hacia mucho ruido, no lo recomiendo. No parece un Marriot. parece un MOtel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were unhappy with your stay. We are constantly providing maintenance to our rooms and our hotel to make sure that our guests receive the level of excellence that our customers expect. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel as a home.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
High security, convenient location surrounded by Costco, bars and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

new year

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for New year's eve great stay and room was very nice like home
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Won't be staying here again

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The bed was extremely uncomfortable! You could feel the thin/ springy mattress same thing goes for sofa bed! We had originally booked 2 nights & I was so un happy ,we only stayed 1 night & booked the radisson in Buena Park which was amazing!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your mattress was uncomfortable. The hotel is in the process of inspecting all mattresses to determine which suites require a new mattress. Most are in good shape but I'm sorry to hear that yours was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We spent one night at this Hotel. This is a nice hotel. We arrived late but two people helped us during the check in. People are very nice and efficient. The room is clean and breakfast is great! Wifi access is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Rochester NY

Family road trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all very clean and well run. Central location for what we wanted; access to Disney and to Long Beach. We had a 2 bedroom suite which met our needs. Beds were comfortable. The sofa bed in the sitting area was not needed for sleeping, thankfully, as it appeared to be quite old and for sitting was not comfortable. Since we spent little time sitting, it was no matter, but if you were using the room differently that could be an issue. Breakfast was adequate with good choices available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockton, ca

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice location. For the price you get more than you think you're going to get. Very spacious room free breakfast full buffet by the way. Free parking. Very friendly staff at the front desk. I don't know what else to say this hotel is five stars. We already have reservations for Christmas week