Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
very good pet friendly place. Breakfast had less vegetarian items. Staff were helpful. Hotel is near freeway so our room had a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: People and food great, room very comfortable.
Cons: A little dusty about the base boards, light switches and edges of carpet.
Location: Laguna Beach
Kind check-in, great breakfast. Stayed two nights and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Clean but we'll worn..

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Concrete steps were filthy. All furniture was warn and stained. Staff was paranoid about free loaders at breakfast and I found it very strange that doors were locked in broad daylight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Good location. A bit of freeway noise but not bad. Very clean and well-appointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny from Toronto

Would never stay here again ..

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, poorly maintained hotel. Bathrooms need major reno. Hotel gave me a hard time about shortening my stay from 3 nights to 1 night, even though my booking had free cancellation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Las Vegas

Terrible customer service

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed their for a family reunion. Customer service was terrible. Ruined the start of out trip. We arrived at 2pm. I understand if check in isn't until 4. She said room should be ready soon. She would call or we can call to check back. Called twice. Waited in the lobby from 3:20-4. She said soon. Then at 4pm, after waiting for 2 hours, she said something happened to the room and we would have to wait til after 5. She would notify us when ready. At 5:30 no phone call. I called hotel.com. They called to see what the problem was. All of a sudden our room was available and has been available. Uhh.... I've been in the lobby waiting. It hasn't been available all this time. Oh, and I had a 2 year old and a 2 month old with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bergson from belo horizonte

viagem a lazer em familia

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
hotel limpo, arrumado, bem localizado, atendimento cordial, cafe da manha bom para os padroes norte americano. unica coisa ruim foi o preco das ligacoes. nos demais quesitos nada a reclamar. fomos bem atendidos.