Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Stay was great minus folks above us stomping around incessantly all throughout night. Called hotel staff to complain and they took care of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great spacious area for a group with small kids. Too bad we didn't get the chance to use the kitchen. The breakfast was pretty good! Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camp pendleton

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Service was great. Greater staff just great energy and all around friendliness. I will be coming back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, CA.

July 2, 2014

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Plenty of room for a family of 4,5,6. Breakfast was okay. Coffee was very good. Pool was warm and comfortable but jucuzzi was very dirty and nasty. Rooms need updating. Dusty, bent blinds in kitchen and small details were noticably dirty. Beds were very comfortable. A/C was not as cold as could be. Cottage cheese ceilings and old light fixtures need to go! Overall its roomy comfortable but in need of updating and touch up the noticeable details of repair. Rating 3.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the feedback and have made some adjustments to our servicing of our pool and jacuzzi area. I am sorry you found the jacuzzi to be unkept. We have procedures in place to ensure that this will not happen again. Summer is a busy time and due to large groups in the hotel we fell short in your eyes. We thank you for providing us with the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfarland from Denver

Good location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property was well located for my needs. I like residence inns because of the layout and kitchen, this did not disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marc

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I WAS SATISIFIED WITH EVERYTHING EXCEPT THAT I WASNT ABLE TO GET ENOUGH SLEEP BEC OF THE NOICE FROM THE ROOM ABOVE ME AND THE TRAFFIC FROM THE HIGHWAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Very spacious room..Very clean as well.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the beach..Close to the airport.
The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly!