Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
very good pet friendly place. Breakfast had less vegetarian items. Staff were helpful. Hotel is near freeway so our room had a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: People and food great, room very comfortable.
Cons: A little dusty about the base boards, light switches and edges of carpet.
Location: Laguna Beach
Kind check-in, great breakfast. Stayed two nights and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Clean but we'll worn..

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Concrete steps were filthy. All furniture was warn and stained. Staff was paranoid about free loaders at breakfast and I found it very strange that doors were locked in broad daylight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Good location. A bit of freeway noise but not bad. Very clean and well-appointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bergsonfrom belo horizonte

viagem a lazer em familia

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel limpo, arrumado, bem localizado, atendimento cordial, cafe da manha bom para os padroes norte americano. unica coisa ruim foi o preco das ligacoes. nos demais quesitos nada a reclamar. fomos bem atendidos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felixfrom NEW YORK

GREAT

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
IT WAS A VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traceyfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great kitchen and 2 separate master suites

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location to freeway and restaurants. Wish we were staying longer to be able to take advantage of the great kitchen set up and amenities at the hotel. We were only doing a quick overnighter on the way to the cruise port in Long Beach so didn't need anything but the nice hot breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bon séjour

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: chambres, cuisine
nous avons pris une suite, hyper bien pour une grande famille, une cuisine bien équipé, hôtel bien situé
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Spencer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. At Residence Inn Huntington Beach we strive for perfection and it sounds like we fell short during your stay. Thank you for your feedback and the appropriate departments will be notified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Fresno

Nice stay would def come again

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bettyfrom SPRINGFIELD MO

MARRIOTT RESIDENCE INN

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was wonderful, very clean and had everything we needed. I was very pleased with this room.