Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Close to many attractions. Easy to access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

very nice place to stay close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Short stay but i would go there again. Very comfortable bed and the staff is extremely friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Liked it a lot

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was included in the price: room, parking, internet, and breakfast.
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: Great location.
The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the room was very nice. The value for this hotel was excellent. I stay in different hotels when I visit the Irvine area but this is the hotel that I will stay in on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アーバインのホテル 長期滞在、人数多ければメリット さらにあり

Posted Feb 1, 2015
1月25日から2泊 1ベッド(広いです)を2人で利用 料金は一部屋あたり(500ドルくらい)なので3人でも同じ 朝食あり。日本のビジネスホテル並みか ジョン ウエイン空港から 車で10分くらい アナハイムのディズニー利用客が主な対象のようだが、近隣に宿泊施設が集まっている。 建物は新しく部屋は写真より広く感じた。 周囲にまともなレストランがなく、調理しないときは要注意。BUDINTOというパン屋はすぐそばにあるが パンとスープ( サンフランシスコが本店でクラムチャウダーを入れたサワーブレッドが有名)くらい 徒歩数分にスーパーがあり食材を準備して調理が前提か。 キッチン付きで冷蔵庫、食器洗い機、調理器具一通りあり。清潔です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Excellent Value! Great Rooms! Great Staff. Everything as advertised and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Love staying at this hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Stayed here multiple times. Never disappointed. Rooms are very clean. Amenities are a bit skimpy. Only tiny bottles of shampoo and body wash provided. No lotion. But love the kitchen set up! Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Spacious room at an affordable price

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Spacious room at an affordable price in a location close to freeway and shopping areas.
Cons: Breakfast with a more variety. A little too clouded in a breakfast area as outside eating area was not suitable as it was fairly cold.
Location: Close to freeway (#405) and shoppig areas were also relatively close.
We requested a room with a bath tub due to wife's severe pain in her lower body. Only a small number of handicap rooms were available. I had an impression that the room was a little smaller and furnished with less attracive furniture and fixture. We expected breakfast to be a little better with a more variety. For unkown reasons WiFi internet was not avalable to me although a hotel staff provided me a device which allowed me a wired internet connection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Residence Inn Irvine, Hotel Management
Joe, Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback, good and bad we take it as an opportunity to grow. I have shared your feedback with my leadership team so that we may be able to address the issues mentioned. We thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again when you are in the Orange County area. Sincerely, Jason R. Cure Assistant General Manager Residence Inn Irvine /John Wayne Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
i only stayed one night, room was clean, staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Pedro, Ca

Rooms nicely updated

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Rooms were modern and comfy.
Cons: Only thing I could think of is there was no binder in my room for nearby info of attractions or restaurants.
Everything was nice. Rooms, staff and weekend breakfast. When I called downstairs for ideas about restaurants, they asked if i had a binder in my room. They said i would have to go downstairs to get a piece of paper with restaurants. The nice day the same thing happen with other info. It would have been nice if they would have brought a binder or information to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I really was impressed with their service and the rooms, the bed was really comfortable, staff was great.