Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Non eventful

Posted Apr 27, 2015
That's the way we like it when we visit a hotel. We travel w a toddler, so non eventful means a lot. Anyway, this is our 3rd time staying here, so we know what to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great experience. Professional staff. Wonderful breakfast. Near great resturaunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Would definitely stay here again. The room was very nice and the breakfast was fabulous. Staff was very friendly. Wish I was staying longer. Came for business but would love to return with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean.
Location: The location was great ,lots of places to eat and shop.
It was one of the best rooms I had stayed in. The room was nice and clean. I would stay again and would tell my friends to stay there. Thanks to all staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, ca

Nice time in Irvine

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nice staff, nice and comfortable room. Had a good nice sleep after driving from San francisco,ca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulare Ca

Great place and will come afain

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was very clean and comfortable and there was enough room for all five of us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Close to many attractions. Easy to access
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Jason R. Cure, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you very much for taking the time out and reviewing our hotel. Was there anything we could have done better to obtain a “5” rating? I would greatly appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Jason R. Cure Assistant General Manager Residence Inn Irvine Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

very nice place to stay close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Short stay but i would go there again. Very comfortable bed and the staff is extremely friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Liked it a lot

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was included in the price: room, parking, internet, and breakfast.
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: Great location.
The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the room was very nice. The value for this hotel was excellent. I stay in different hotels when I visit the Irvine area but this is the hotel that I will stay in on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アーバインのホテル 長期滞在、人数多ければメリット さらにあり

Posted Feb 1, 2015
1月25日から2泊 1ベッド(広いです)を2人で利用 料金は一部屋あたり(500ドルくらい)なので3人でも同じ 朝食あり。日本のビジネスホテル並みか ジョン ウエイン空港から 車で10分くらい アナハイムのディズニー利用客が主な対象のようだが、近隣に宿泊施設が集まっている。 建物は新しく部屋は写真より広く感じた。 周囲にまともなレストランがなく、調理しないときは要注意。BUDINTOというパン屋はすぐそばにあるが パンとスープ( サンフランシスコが本店でクラムチャウダーを入れたサワーブレッドが有名)くらい 徒歩数分にスーパーがあり食材を準備して調理が前提か。 キッチン付きで冷蔵庫、食器洗い機、調理器具一通りあり。清潔です。