Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: Parking
Location: Irvine Spectrum and Irvine Meadows
Only stayed one night but the staff was great and a really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good, clean hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Clean hotel. Good location. Friendly staff. Good amenities. If the room was just a little bigger, that would have been great but still not bad at all. Good breakfast and free too. Good parking availability. Hotel near Irvine spectrum and easily accessible. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place to stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We really like having a kitchen so we can cook our own meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here after he had surgery nearby. The front desk was very helpful and friendly and we were able to check in early. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great locstion, quiet, yet just close enough to local restaurant s
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Irvine Spectrum for your stay. Our spacious rooms and complimentary breakfast are great for business guests as well as families. We are located close to the Irvine Sepctrum with many options for shopping and dining. We hope you are able to stay with us again soon. LeAnn - Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good for a family who has a kid

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and calm place with friendly staffs. Little away from city center but near to Spectrum mall. Except a sofa bed which was terrible to sleep, good enough for a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The hotel is far from the tourist places, and the WI FI its poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. We offer complimentary Wi-Fi in all public areas of our hotel as well as in your room . We appreciate your review and we hope to one day have the opportunity to welcome you back for a stay that exceeds your expectations. LeAnn - Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Excellent rooms. No hidden fees!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Most hotels have lower prices, but they hit you with fees for servies most people need. Free safe parking. Free fast internet, fast enough to stream Hulu or Netflix with no buffering. Free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Irvine Spectrum. Our hotel has a great complimentary hot breakfast for each guest as well as spacious rooms for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shiqi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels