Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Great hotel with nice kitchens in the rooms. Road noise was almost unnoticeable. Room was very clean. Right of the freeway but surprisingly far from the city after you factor in traffic.
3 out of 5
by darin from turlock

Terrible beds!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The beds were terrible . Very uncomfortable! The whole room seemed cold and sterile. Not warm and cozy . The couch in the TV room was miserably uncomfortable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very nice hotel room..clean and comfy. The complimentary Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Xavier from Toronto

Very good.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Very close to the highway, and to Disneyland Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Person prior to me left safe locked.
Location: Knots berry farm And LA. The citadel mall
Great staff nice experience. Close to LA and knots berry farm. Pet friendly and nice hotel. Remote did not but they resolved it quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Stockton, California

convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The place was in a quite neighborhood were we had a goodnight sleep and very well served breakfast. My son really enjoyed his sofa bed (suite).
Cons: none
Location: in the center of everything and near highway but its pretty quite inside the room
We were here to attend a family funeral and this location was perfect because it was near to our family members and location are near to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my expectations

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Location: Right by In and Out :)
I stayed here for one night. Check in and check out was fast and easy. Room was clean and well maintained. The kitchen in the room was very convenient. They served continental breakfast and they offered many options. For the most part, staff was friendly and helpful. I slept on the couch which turned into a bed. It was very uncomfortable and I woke up with a sore neck. The pillows didn't help either. They were very flat. Next time I will probably bring an extra blanket and a few extra pillows. Other than that, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SN from Phoenix

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a 2-room suite for our overnight stay. I was pleasantly surprised that it was truly 2 bedrooms, each with its own bathroom. The suite also has a decent sized sitting room and kitchen. It was clean (although pretty typical of a room that has seen a lot of usage), and they accommodated our early check in (an hour or so early). The breakfast was pretty good, the dining staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com