Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok close to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The fact that you could see all the firework at close of Disneyland.
Cons: The supply of ice, fridge & microwave would be nice.
Location: The only thing close by was Disneyland
Disappointed in the facilities in the room it had no fridge or microwave and no ice machine you had to pay for ice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vta, CA

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was affordable even on a budget.
Cons: I think a little closer eye in the restroom could be of use. Found a couple hairs still in the shower and sink. Other than that nothing else.
Location: If you're an active Disney goer and need some where to rest for the night to recharge this is the place to do so.
This hotel is a pleasant place to stay at for a night or two. Especially if you are looking to hit up Disneyland during your stay. Not a bad location, just a 10 minute walk from the Disney gates. Only a few minutes away from the liquor store for some snacks.
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Reno

Old Dark not near main gate of Disneyland

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The housekeeper was nice.
Cons: New outlets, better parking, front desk staff that care about the guests safety and being honest about location to the main gate.
The room was very dark which was probably a good thing as I really didn't want to see how it looked in bright light. That would have been scary. The wall paper was from the 80s and was actually falling off the walls. The outlets were so old that none of our appliances would stay plugged in - the cords kept falling out. My key became disabled. When I went to the front desk to get a new one the front desk person didn't even ask for ID before handing me a key to my room. The parking situation is horrible. The main problem is that it is no where near the main gate of Disneyland. To walk to the park it is about 1/2 mile or so to the tram - then you take the tram to the main gate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We have to move room for 3x.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
So bad front desk, they don't realy care, very slow. We we're able to take a rest at 1am instead of 11.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eugenia from santa maria Ca

Horrible, dirty ans deceiving

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Location to the park
Cons: Get this hotel out of your site
Rooms very dirty the type of place one does not want to touch anything smelling rooms. The breakfast was only Los muffins and horrible coffee. You should not promote this horrible hotel if one can call it a hotel. More like a homeless shelter.
2 out of 5
by disney traveler from CA

Close to park but ghetto

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Dirty, smells, no towels in room. Horrible parking. Staff very nice but you can't shine up poop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price, you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The staff was nice and it was about 15 min walk to downtown disney, which was a little far for my 5 and 7 yr old to walk. We read on reviews that you could walk thru the Mickey and Minnie parking structure to get on the tram, which would have been nice, but security would not let us thru. It was ok, but I don't think we'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Chase from San Fernando Valley

Disney land trip

Posted Mar 11, 2014
The room key did not work The room had a peculiar smell There wasn't a phone in the room The mini refrigerator was warm on the inside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: The whole place.
Location: Disneyland. There are a few stores around but not much.
I should have done more research but it's hard when you don't know an area. This place was ok but it's a lot longer than a 15 min walk to Disneyland. The place has been updated but it still needs more work. Some of the people staying here were pretty scary. The breakfast isn't anything at all. We ended up driving or walking for breakfast. My advice, go elsewhere, somewhere closer and nicer for a few more dollars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Alexandria, VA

Hotel just steps from Disneyland

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet at night. It's not a resort, so don't expect something amazing, but perfect for what I needed it for!