Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Highly recommended to anyone!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: comfortable and easy access to freeway!
Clean, large, comfortable room, located near everything!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Dimas, CA

Saturday night bugs!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Parking was tight. Found bugs in our pillows, no WiFi called office at 10pm when we returned from all day event for some help but nobody answered or was on site. Noise from freeway is 24/7. At $172.00 for the night it was completely disappointing and way overpriced. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by P & D from Riverside

Great Location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served it's purpose. Stayed over night, close to the beach. The room was spacious and clean, it did not have any kind of bad odor. Although it can us a little make over. We appreciated that it's a non smoking Inn and that it had a microwave, little fridge and coffee maker; although we didn't make coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DiAnn from Tempe, AZ

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling with our grandkids & the room we stayed in was great! It was large enough for all of us without feeling cramped. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JVD from Mission Viejo

Quaint Homey Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to stay at a quaint little hotel, this is the place. It's older, however maintained beautifully. The room was comfortable and beachy, just right for a romantic night away! Unfortunately not much of a view of the beach, however, a great value! Love the dvd, refrigerator and microwave in the room! Such added benefits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sin-treece from winterhaven, ca

Nice hotel close to a strip of bars... :)

Posted May 29, 2014
It was nice for an older hotel. Only bad thing was they were a bit rude about leaving right at check out time. Limited and small parking, other than that it was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Huntington Beach

Cute and Cozy, with uncomfortable bed

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 201 needs to have the mattress replaced. It was all downhill from the edge to the middle of the bed.
2 out of 5
by Larry & Judy from GIG HARBOR, WA

Not what we expected

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Easy check out.....key drop window.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Was within one mile of beach but no parking within a half mile of beach. Shopping was within a half mile. Close to I-5, to get out of dodge.
The positive was free underground parking. Room was a small step above motel 6. Room included a coffee maker, but no coffee or cups. Only bath towels. Breakfast was to be served in 5 ft square office entrance, but didn't start until 8:30. We're sure it would only include donuts and orange juice, so had breakfast a local restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok, pictures can be deceiving??

Posted May 20, 2014
All in all not bad, but not good, when you find your sheets have something red?? on it!!