Ratings based on 2,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from can

Disney experience

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Staff at the Sheraton were very polite,attentive and extremely helpful. Happy too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rating

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The pool was ok. The rooms air conditioning did work, beds were clean and comfy.
Cons: A lot, the renovation, and construction was very disruptive, the bar is too over priced and the buses are breaking down, food was not worth the $
Location: Disneyland and it's not walking distance at all but the bus is nice when it runs correctly
I have stayed here before and the rooms were nice and more updated. The one we had this time was more out dated, the bath tub backed up really bad. The bar is more expensive than having a drink at Disney which to me is too much. The bus overheated and broke down while we we're on it. The staff was nice and friendly, the room cleaning was at odd times either very early or very late. A lot of the hotel was under renovation and I am sure it will be nicer but I was disappointed in the stay, the hotel restaurant is over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Highly Recommend!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location, shuttle service to Disney....very helpful!
Cons: Not a think...A
Location: Disney Adventure Park, Long Beach Aquarium, Merlins Magic Dinner Show
Perfect location, friendly helpful staff. Very comfortable and bright room. I would come back anytime!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura county

Nice close hotel to Disney with easy access

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Loved the free shuttle. Pricey breakfast buffet and the pool was not heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Decent hotel near Disney

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The staff and service were great. The proximity to Disneyland is great if that is the main focus of your trip. The rooms are due for a renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Pleasant place to stay in Disneyland

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Restaurants, free shuttle service, service with a smile, clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Need to replace the carpets in the lobbies.
Location: Great shuttle service to Disneyland every half hour.
This was our 5th stay and we would never stay anywhere else! Free shuttle service, friendly staff, great pool and terrific food and amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Easy access to Disneyland

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Well appointed rooms and convenient location.
Cons: The shuttle should run more frequently and be prepared for larger crowds. The buses were full & we were asked to wait...while empty buses sat there.
Location: Disneyland, Angel Stadium
We have stayed at this hotel several times as a less expensive option to the Disneyland hotels. It is convenient with the shuttle access or a good walk. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The pool area is nice but dated, just basic amenities. The shuttles to Disneyland are convenient, but it was frustrating that on a busy weekend, the buses were full and we were told to wait, while empty buses sat in front of the hotel. They should increase the service as needed. They should also start the shuttles earlier in the morning for those that want to go to Downtown Disney before the park opens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 85234 gilber az

Posted Sep 1, 2014
fantastic esperiece in the hotel and exelent service i loved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Love this hotel, love the fact that I was able to enjoy the fireworks every night, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Disney vacation

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I'm so glad we booked at this hotel, everything was awesome. They have a free shuttle that goes to and from Disney which makes the visit a lot better. The only thing I wish they had better parking. The packing is only avaliable on one side of the building.