Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Disappointed

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The Pool was great
Cons: AC system needs a lot of work
Location: Great location 7 minutes walk to Disney Land and California Adventure
The room was very humid and the AC did not work - all my clothing felt damp - Was disappointed because normally I have a great room and service at the Sheraton hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very close to Disney, east access to"ART" shuttle

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Very decent hotel! Very clean and hotel service was very good. It was nice that there was a balcony and we were able to see the fireworks from the 3rd floor. Cons: Pool was nice and big but full of kids so it's not a quiet spot for adults without kids, which was expected since we were in Disneyland. Not necessarily in walking distance to disneyland in my opinion, but the ART shuttle runs through about every 20 minutes and takes you to the shuttle area in front of Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Peace River, Alberta, Canada

Great hotel, easy walking distance to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Up-scale hotel with quiet rooms, great facilities, and easy walking distance to Disneyland!
Location: The hotel is located on the same street as Disneyland's main entrance. Easy walking distance to Disneyland and lots of restaurants near by.
We were very pleased with this up-scale hotel! Very nice facilities,with a restaurant, snack bar/convenience store, pool, as well as guest service desks to buy Disney tickets and other local attraction tickets. The room was a bit on the small side, but very quite at night. We booked a "Disney" room, which was on the side of the hotel that had a view of Disneyland, so we were able to watch the fireworks from our balcony! The hotel was about a ten minute walk to Disneyland and on the same side of the street, which was convenient. Lots of restaurants close by to choose from. We were also very pleased with the taxi service we booked at the hotel to return to the airport when we departed. Would definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great hotel with view of fireworks.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The pool is beautiful with a tropical feel. A very nice and relaxing experience after being in the parks.
Location: Great location for Disney parks.
We loved this hotel. We walked to the parks mostly, but there is a bus that picks up every 15 minutes. It was nice to come back to the hotel for a couple of hours to relax and swim. The staff was very professional. We had a room with a view of the Disney fireworks. It was worth the extra money as the view was great. Rooms are clean with comfortable bedding. There is an express shop/store with snacks, coffee, wine, and beer. This was a nice convenience and cut down on cost quite a bit. It is also open late which is useful. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location the remodel is well done
Location: Right across the street from the convention center and an easy walk to the prk
We had a nicely remodeled room looking right at the park. Fireworks were awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Great place

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walk distance to Disneyland.
Great stay, very friendly staff. Arrived late - get the room key in 2 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

location is nice.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
have to pay for wifi and parking. geographically close to Disneyland but if you're driving u have to go around and it takes a while too. room is very clean and nice but wifi reception in our room is bad and expensive. $10 for 24 hours I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield,Ca

One of the best hotel in Anaheim

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel is nice. It speaks for its name..S. Comfortable bed, very clean, nice location if you plan to stay at Disneyland. You have to swipe your room key card in the elevator to get take you to your floor. I would stay here again. Worth the price. I would recommend this to people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON, Canada

Close enough to Disneyland

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: It does have a great pool. Pool-side food service from the bar is good.
Cons: WiFi costs extra, does not work very well. If you connect in the pool area it is free and it will allow you to continue using it upstairs later
Location: Disneyland is walking distance, but difficult for young children. Subway is close by. CVS, Walgreens are under construction.
It's a decent hotel. Extra charges for WiFi are a pain. Our room had a refrigerator which was a plus, this is an extra at other Sheratons. Other Sheraton properties please take note! Also unlike other Sheratons, this one had a guest laundry area which was very helpful. The change machine wasn't working but otherwise the area was clean and the machines were all in good shape. The pool is probably the best selling feature with the deep end going to 10 feet. Pool-side food: service was very good, the food was OK quality, and the choice of menu items was good. Front desk staff are friendly and give you a map to help you find your way around the hotel and the neighbourhood. The views from the rooms are good especially if you are facing north and on the 5th floor or higher, you can just see the Disneyland fireworks over the neighboring hotel.. Even rooms without full balconies have sliding doors and you can lean on the railing. There was a thermostat in the room that appeared to affect nothing no matter how you adjusted it but the room stayed cool enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel near Disneyland

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Was a last minute booking. The hotel was nice and conveniently located for a great price! Only draw back is the expensive parking, $16/ night (but most hotels in the area charge nearly the same for parking).