Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: great rooms
Great room, great location...i know the ocean is right across the street but it would be nice to have a pool available. Especially when the amenities listed include pool umbrellas; kinda misleading! Used expedia online to confirm early check-in and room wasnt available until "regular" time...overall great spot and close to everything on Main Street the pier and the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Cool hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The best location in Huntington Beach. Right across from the beach and pier. Walk to shops, restaurants and attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location
I was disappointed with this hotel for what they charge This would be a 2 star hotel inland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel. Close beach and shops, restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything, great decor and very clean
Cons: Service in the restaurant, a bit slow, needs more staff.
Location: Huntington Beach is a great place, been many times I think it's the best part of the beaches in the area . Surf, volley ball, walking on the boardwalk
Really loved this hotel, very friendly , great location, maybe there should be more staff in the restaurant but that's all that's wrong. Food is good and your so close to the ocean and the night life
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine,wi

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Happy hour started at 3 pm
Cons: Cleanness and let people know the true address and Free wi fi get with the times!!!!!!
Location: It was in the middle of 5 th so the Huntington pier was a half a block away, only shopping was for the young and thin. Lots of bars and food.
The hotel address is not really where the hotel is, that was disappointing . It's should really state it's in the middle of 5th street which is 1/2 block from main. You need to walk to main to cross the street to the ocean. At night there were times is was very noisy not from people but from something turning on outside . It was every night. The room was very small with just a desk chair an two bean bags on the floor at the end of the bed. Cleanses was something they should work on that was a disappointment,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location, helpful and friendly staff and super comfy beds. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim, CA

okay stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: I could bring my dog
Location: go to the beach.
my stay was okay. I was dissappointed that the restroom i had was not the luxurious restroom they show on their site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington beach

Great and convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great place only complaint is no parking unless you pay 27 bucks for valet but other than that I would go back like my room and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very nice hotel in a great, fun area close to the beach! Love the shorebreak! Wish we could live here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect Locations - Fun Atmosphere

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Had a great stay and best location for Huntington Beach. Food was nice, free wine tasting from 5-6 was great, nice rooms/bathrooms. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Dogs are allowed which actually adds a nice homey feel. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended. Plus there are also beach toys like bogie boards, umbrellas that you can borrow. Easy walk to everything!