Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

주변이용하기 좋음

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: 접근성
Cons: 일부 소음
Location: 서핑, 등
근처 접근성 우수, 해변 조깅 가능한 위치. 호텔은 안락하고 편안한 편. 프런트 직원 친절함. 공항에서의 supersuttle은 오기전 예약하고 오는 것이 편리함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Charming hotel next to almost everything !

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: I like the surfer charm of the hotel, the cleanliness and space the rooms, the amenities offered (such as bar or marshmallows around the fire).
Cons: The water in the shower has a weird "ammonia" odor.
Location: Shorebreak Hotel is at 5 min walk from the beach, from the bars and from shops !
Surprised by the charm of a "surfer" hotel in a city where everyone work out ! The hotel has a "beachy" influence, and is pet friendly. In the evening you'll be able to enjoy a glass of wine in the bar of the hotel and at a night you'll eat grilled marshmallows chocolate cookies around a fire camp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the heart of Huntington Beach!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
What an amazing place. The view and location alone... Then you add the friendly hotel staff and quality of the room. I was very happy!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and shops.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
my only complaints: Nopool/hot tub. Walls/ceilings thin. We could hear every step of guests above us. Waited 35 minutes for bellman to arrive to bring our bags to the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Family reunion to celebrate a 50th.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Main street is filled with things to do. Too many choices of where to eat. Will have to come back to try some of the other restaurants and cafes.
We had a great time talking and playing games in the outdoor patio with the fire pits.Nice hotel all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always perfection!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Staff. Location. Rooms. Atmosphere. Did I say location?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
In town for a beach volleyball tournament and Shorebreak had the perfect location. The staff are warm, friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto, CA

great location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was right in the middle of Huntington area and it was a beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was close to the place we need it to be.
We checked in late at night,did not really a chance to explore the surrounding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful, trendy hotel in the perfect location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
This hotel was in the perfect location, right across from the beach and right next to all the shops, restraunts, and bars. The room was very clean, large and spacious. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was huge! I didn't want to leave!