Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Nice & clean hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and nice room. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport choice

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The staff is fabulous. The room was comfortable and organized well with the shower and toilet separated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine ca

Nice hotel close to airport. Quick check in n out.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We are happy w place! Affordable place for family of 6! Close proximity to airport n beach! Quiet n comfortable. Minor glitch was sink was slow to drain n since we were out of hotel a lot we didn't want to bother. I did let desk know upon check out rm213!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Great for a family traveling

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This hotel was fairly new which meant it was clean! It was close to the highway, shopping areas and the beach. The only thing that I felt it could have done better was in regards to the noise. We could hear everything above us and made sleeping at times hard. I would highly suggest this hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel was modern and clean. Only complaint is the pull out couch, very uncomfortable. Other then that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Loved the free breakfast and free parking! Also, the separate shower and toilet area with sinks in both was nice because there were four of us!
Location: Convenient to airport.
We were able to check in 3 hours early! Staff was accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Beach Getaway

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel for our family as we did several different activities at and around the Newport Beach area. Family friendly with a more than adequate breakfast buffet and nicely flavored water waiting for you when you arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very near from SNA, but good soundproof, can't hear anything when close the window. Room is clean and comfortable. Free parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane from Peoria

Paper Thin Walls

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night on business. I was assigned to the 2nd floor, but asked for a higher floor because I am a light sleeper. One of the counter people jumped in quickly to say that I couldn't move because they were all booked up. The person checking me in was very nice ad said that the hotel was very quiet and not to worry. I went to my room and immediately started hearing my neighbor's conversations and kids running around above me. I left and went to dinner and to the movies hoping that if I stayed out long enough, it would be quiet when I returned. Unfortunately, when I returned around 11pm, the room next to me had music going and a loud conversation. At about 11:30pm I called the front desk to ask them to have the music turned off. They did turn it off, but the loud talking continued. I could hear almost every word being said and in turn had to turn on the TV to try and drown them out. It was not a very good night. The hotel is very close to the airport and to an upscale shopping area which was very convenient. The room was decent and had a fridge, but the walls were too thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com