Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Good choice for business travel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room layout unique and best for business travelers. The HVAC system is a bit noisy as is the adjacent road. Overall you can count on Marriott quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

100% recomendable!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
El hotel es bastante limpio y comodo. Excelente servicio. El desayuno mas completo que he visto ultimamente. A pesar de estar muy cerca del aeropuerto el ruido no afecta. Su ubicacion es bastante centrica!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise, Arizona

Close to everything

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean, good location
Location: We spent most of our time in Costa Mesa
the room was clean, I liked the set up of the room, the bathroom sink can be a bit bigger but it was ok. I liked the breakfast that was included in the package
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place to Stay with a Family

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Suites are updated and pretty.
Cons: Refrigerator a little noisy.
Location: Lot's of good food choices in the area. Newport Beach also very close distance.
This is a very nice place for out-of-town folks with families. Quiet, safe location with lot's of restaurants in the area. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton ON Canada

Good hotel, handy to airport, easy to get to/from

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good hotel, minutes from Orange County's John Wayne Airport, conveniently located on MacArthur and handy to places in Irvine and vicinity. Less than 10 miles to Newport Beach. Decent free hot breakfast (real oatmeal!). Nice room but I heard more of my neighbour's TV through the wall than I would have liked. Good working area for road warriors like me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

It impress me in many ways

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: very modern and simple and nice design
Cons: So far so good and maybe build a little higher haha
Location: It is a good place and we were going disneyland and it is not so bad of drive
The hotel is very modern and I real like it since most other hotel is traditional. The hotel is very clean and all the decoration are nice and pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cradfrom Riverside

Great Hotel and Great Price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Getaway for my wife and I decided there for price and location. Was great from price to continental breakfast. We will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelersfrom irvine

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, friendly staffed place. Loved their breakfast.