Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ソーシャルパーティーを準備してくれたホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Location: ディズニーランド、ナッツベリーファーム、アナハイムコンベンションセンター
予定していなかったソーシャルパーティーでスナックとアルコールを準備してくれてよかった。周辺のレストランはどこもチップ込みで割高なので助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice Self-Service Hotel. Good value for money

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Homely feeling. Everything is in good condition.
Lobby and seating area has a comfortable homely feeling. Room is quite spacious and homely feeling too. Everything is in good condition. Refrigerator, cooking stove, plates and cutlery available. Breakfast has a decent selection. Waffles, pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon (sometimes), oatmeal, cereal, wide variety of bread, toaster, yogurt, fruit etc Shuttle to Disney Park arrives every 30mins. Travel time is around 15mins. Tickets to Disney are available at the hotel. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to NAMM

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: NAMM
Only issue: had the same used coffee filter in the machine for four days. Did not get any more coffee other than the one that was first in my room when I checked it, that's strange. But I always went downstairs for coffee / breakfast. Also, room service: no answer between 5 and 7pm on one night. Rang the reception: no answer!!! Tried several times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: the room met our needs; clean and comfortable, and having a full kitchen was a plus. Breakfast buffet was decent, access and parking was easy. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Cons: Check in / check out times; we tried to check in early, but couldn't until normal time (4:00) which was odd, since check out is at 11:00
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Lorenzo, CA

Met the needs for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Location was great and breakfast buffet was well done. Came with 2 double beds and sofa bed with full kitchen, full refrigerator. Room was clean.
Cons: Towels and sheets
Location: You can easily drive to any restaurant around the Disneyland location.
We planned this trip last minute was happy to find this place. Breakfast buffet is really good, better than most. Had scrambled eggs and boiled, fresh fruit, bacon or sausage, toast, cereal and make your own waffle makers, drinks, bagels,etc. location was good, easy to get to. Kitchen area was great for the kids, down side, our shower curtain was. 4-5 inches too long so it got in the way, my fitted bed sheet was torn had to request they be changed, towels appeared worn out. These are things that can easily be addressed by hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast here. I will be addressing your concerns with the appropriate departments and apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: How helpful the whole staff is
Location: Is really close to the Disney parks and other places like Cheese cake factory.
Clean and functional facilities but the best is how friendly and helpful is the whole staff, I had a reservation for 2 nights and at the last minute decided to stay an extra night with my family, however there were no rooms like the one we were staying at available for that night, but the lady at the front desk and the manager made the necessary arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Great Room, Close to Disney!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The space and the breakfast!
Cons: It would have been nice to have the room cleaned daily, a quick wipe down at least.
Location: Disneyland, the Mid-Evil Knights show
We loved the space that our two room suite had! It was great to be able to take a break from the children in the evenings when we were at the hotel! The breakfast was wonderful! Bacon or sausage every morning with eggs and waffles and many other choices! We were upset with the shuttle to Disneyland, we were under the impression that the shuttle was provided by the hotel and it was not. There was a fee to use the shuttle per person and the cost added up quickly. We were also disappointed that the room was not cleaned each day. We didn't need new towels each day, but wiping down the sinks and the shower would have been nice especially after we were there for six days with five people. Overall we loved our stay and would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Good setup

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: The bedroom was a little small and tight, but overall very nice.
Location: the location was great. Very close to the theme parks and great access to the freeway and restaurants and anything we needed to do.
We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and the facilities were very nice. The breakfast was set up very well and had a lot of choices and was very delivious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in the past, will stay again.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Love the staff! We stayed again this year during Thanksgiving weekend. Have stayed here 5 times. Room clean. Great 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom suite for our family of 4. Kitchen/sitting room. Easy shuttle to Disney, you do have to pay for the shuttle. Breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Kym, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your hotel stay with us here at Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you've come back to visit us again. Thank you for the repeat business and we look forward to your next return to the Disneyland Resort Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kerman ca

Posted Nov 30, 2014
my family and I we was on staybridge just for one night. this hotel is so clean and confortable I recommend this hotel and I going to used again