Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel a few blocks aways from Disneyland Resort

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Parking and breakfast buffet were included at no extra cost.
Cons: No complaints here.
Location: Disneyland Resort is just a few blocks away. Freeway access just a block away. Shopping centers and the beach accesible very fast by car.
Easy and fast check in/out. Pool open until 10pm. Breakfast buffet. Easy to find a parking spot in the parking lot. Clean hotel. Studio room had everything my wife and I needed (refrigerator, sink, dishes, microwave, iron, dryer, desk, sofa, coffe maker, hot tub, table, tv, etc) to be confortable in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel near a variety of events and act

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Great experience would use the hotel again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was the best hotel ever, i can say everything whith one word CLEAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Disney trip

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better pillows
Close to the park, free Internet and parking were a nice touch. If you are going to Disney takethe ART .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seahawk, Washington

Nice Hotel, A little out dated.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We checked in late on a Saturday night and checked out Wednesday morning. The stay were all very friendly, helped us located grocery centers, favorite restaurants, etc. We stayed in a 1 bedroom double bed suite. We had 3 adults and 1 child in that room. We slept and ate very comfortable. We disliked the following; shower curtain wouldn't stay put so the floor got soaked every time. The pull out sofa was all springs, literally bruised my knees from crawling on it and getting stuck with the springs. The breakfast was terrible. The sausage was so cheap and salty no one could stomach it and the bacon had the texture of snake skin. We tried to eat there the first two mornings but opted to eat out instead on the second morning. However, if you just want a bagel or cereal for breakfast then it's okay. Overall, the location was convenient and service was excellent. I would just recommend they do some up dates on the breakfast and hotel rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Not only do we value your feedback but all of our reviews are evaluated by management. We are planning to renovate the hotel in the next couple of months and we will be looking into updating our breakfast options. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenience is a Plus here!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast was great - eggs, bacon/sausage, waffles, fruit, bagels, cereal, etc. Kitchen in room (no oven). Free laundry facilities
Cons: The pool was quite dirty. Rooms could use a fresh coat of paint...they are a bit run down. Washers/dryers should be cleaned on daily basis.
Location: Disney is real close, easy drive and the beaches were easy to get to as well.
We were staying in the area for a week, 3 days at Disney and 3 days at the beach. We wanted to stay close to Disney since we wanted the option to go back to the hotel during the day for meals and resting if we needed to and we definitely took advantage of that. It was nice to go back, have a meal, swim and then head back to the park. We also wanted to stay near a freeway for easy access to the beach which isn't a bad drive from this hotel at all. We chose to drive to Disney since the ART was $5 pp (we had 4 people) and parking was only $17 and good all day even if you left and came back. Having the kitchen was nice because we could save $$ by cooking some meals at the hotel and also pack lunches/dinner for Disney and the beach. There isn't an oven though so keep that in mind. The breakfast buffet was good and much better than "hot breakfasts" we've had at other hotels. Free laundry facilities (bring detergent and dryer sheets though) were nice because we didn't have to pack as much. Pool is shared with Holiday Inn next door and was a bit filthy. I would definitely stay here again though because overall the stay was great and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Love that they have free breakfast; and if I stayed midweek, would have taken advantage of the afternoon mixer with appetizers. Rooms were comfortable and pool was nice. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth Mass

a little out of the way

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: free breakfast buffet. plus the store and large pool area.
Cons: better maid service, more towels and better cleaning.
Location: not near any stores or food choices!
it was a fine stay! this hotel has everything a family needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly, Great Staff, Recommend

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was a great atmosphere, and great place to stay
Location: Nearby Shopping Mall Orange County great
Friendly staff Great Pool and Hot Tub Great Rooms Sundowner early evening 3 x a week was like dinner :) Breakfast provided each day, even though our booking said it wasn't included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

It was nice

Posted Jun 28, 2014
It is nice hotel they clean everyday but they dont change the bed sheets only in the 7th day of your living.