Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Love that they have free breakfast; and if I stayed midweek, would have taken advantage of the afternoon mixer with appetizers. Rooms were comfortable and pool was nice. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth Mass

a little out of the way

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: free breakfast buffet. plus the store and large pool area.
Cons: better maid service, more towels and better cleaning.
Location: not near any stores or food choices!
it was a fine stay! this hotel has everything a family needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly, Great Staff, Recommend

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: It was a great atmosphere, and great place to stay
Location: Nearby Shopping Mall Orange County great
Friendly staff Great Pool and Hot Tub Great Rooms Sundowner early evening 3 x a week was like dinner :) Breakfast provided each day, even though our booking said it wasn't included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

It was nice

Posted Jun 28, 2014
It is nice hotel they clean everyday but they dont change the bed sheets only in the 7th day of your living.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gina from Beaverton OR

Disneyland Family Vacation

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Nice hotel for family w/kids. Great pool & hot tub area. Having a kitchen & free breakfast & appetizer w/beer/wine saves on budget. Location not bad except not w/I walking distance to stores. ART is easy transportation to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolina Girl from south carolina

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast and helpful staff
The staff here was so helpful and nice. The daily breakfast was great. My family loved the waffles, bagels, and fruit. The hotel staff kept the breakfast area stocked and clean. Very pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lee from canberra, australia.

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Pretty well everything
Cons: Would have liked a kettle in the room.
Location: Near Disney , the LA Angels stadium. Near good restaurants. Near motorway , good for the beach towns south of Anaheim. We did Laguna beach , lovely.
Very good stay. Staff were very helpful and polite. Offered good advice, lets us do early check in. Great pool. Enjoyed the complimentary tea / coffee and free use of Internet in rooms and lobby. Free and plentiful parking. Very handy for Disney and the restaurant area of Anaheim. Breakfast, also free was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randi from Manhattan Beach

Fabulous

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Pool towels were a bit small but other than that, it was great...
Location: We stayed because we were going to Disney the next day. It was a short drive to Disney.
This hotel was great. Friendly staff, great room, free wifi, heated pool, and the best happy hour which was unexpected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kika from North Hollywood

Our Birthday Stay for a night!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the separate living rooms the suites had.
Cons: After hours front desk person, make sure they are willing to work and are going to want to help the guest.
Location: Disneyland, convention center, downtown Disney.
We booked this hotel for 1 night after a long day at Disneyland for my son's 6th Birthday. The Hotel is very nice and has a comfort home feeling to it. The only Bad things was the gentleman with the blue dress shirt that was at the front desk for the night. He seemed moody and not willing to help, it seems like you were bothering him, he should be in customer service if he doesn't like to help people. The girl that checked us in was nice and smiled, the same guy in the blue shirt was there counting cards didn't even look up and smile and at least say Hello or Good evening. Good Customers Service starts the minute you become face to face with paying customers!!! Overall the room were nice one last complaint would be I asked for a King bed in the 2 bedroom suite I reserved and that's was not done, I had to sleep on the little small chair that was in the room so my son and husband could sleep in the queen bed better. Breakfast was great it was just these 2 things that made it ok!!!! overall I would stay here again, but after checking in I will check my room and make sure its what I asked for and PAID FOR its not free after all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large rooms, very comfy

Posted May 7, 2014
Had a great stay while we went to Disneyland. The suite we stayed in was great. It was nice to have a kitchen and living area. Breakfast buffet was good, and staff was great. A little disappointed with the pool simply because I expected a much larger pool (like what was shown in the photo)