Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Room did not look like online pictures. Noisy neighbors ,and thin walls .OK for 1 night ,I did not cook because it would feel like cooking in the bed room should not be called a suite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Comfy, clean and convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location, suite was a bit small but definitely adequate, pool and hot tub, staff were great,
Cons: Daily breakfast was great but on a two day cycle, got repetitive. Adding a third day, more variety would be great and stay open until 10am weekdays.
Location: Five minute shuttle to Disneyland, comes every twenty minutes. We rented a car and drove to Universal Studios, 45 minute drive, avoid rush hour.
Overall we had a great stay, made good use of the fridge and microwave. Pool was great but the water was a bit cold. Suite was very comfortable as were the beds. Location was also good, close to convenience store, quick trip to grocery store and two shopping malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thinpson

Nice Hotel close to Disney free hot breakfast!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
This was our second time staying at this hotel. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. It was very comfortable for 4 adults and 2 kids. The hot breakfast was awesome every morning and cheap shuttle 10 mins to Disney. Outdoor hot tub and pool were great too! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Convenient great place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Friendly hotel staff. Convenient to all attractions. Breakfast buffet included which helps a lot, not just bagels and fruit either. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico DF

Staybridge

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Las habitaciones Son muy amplias, y cómodas!! El desayuno que ofrecen es muy sencillo. El precio es bueno para el área donde esta ubicado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ソーシャルパーティーを準備してくれたホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Location: ディズニーランド、ナッツベリーファーム、アナハイムコンベンションセンター
予定していなかったソーシャルパーティーでスナックとアルコールを準備してくれてよかった。周辺のレストランはどこもチップ込みで割高なので助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice Self-Service Hotel. Good value for money

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Homely feeling. Everything is in good condition.
Lobby and seating area has a comfortable homely feeling. Room is quite spacious and homely feeling too. Everything is in good condition. Refrigerator, cooking stove, plates and cutlery available. Breakfast has a decent selection. Waffles, pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon (sometimes), oatmeal, cereal, wide variety of bread, toaster, yogurt, fruit etc Shuttle to Disney Park arrives every 30mins. Travel time is around 15mins. Tickets to Disney are available at the hotel. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to NAMM

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: NAMM
Only issue: had the same used coffee filter in the machine for four days. Did not get any more coffee other than the one that was first in my room when I checked it, that's strange. But I always went downstairs for coffee / breakfast. Also, room service: no answer between 5 and 7pm on one night. Rang the reception: no answer!!! Tried several times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: the room met our needs; clean and comfortable, and having a full kitchen was a plus. Breakfast buffet was decent, access and parking was easy. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Cons: Check in / check out times; we tried to check in early, but couldn't until normal time (4:00) which was odd, since check out is at 11:00
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Lorenzo, CA

Met the needs for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Location was great and breakfast buffet was well done. Came with 2 double beds and sofa bed with full kitchen, full refrigerator. Room was clean.
Cons: Towels and sheets
Location: You can easily drive to any restaurant around the Disneyland location.
We planned this trip last minute was happy to find this place. Breakfast buffet is really good, better than most. Had scrambled eggs and boiled, fresh fruit, bacon or sausage, toast, cereal and make your own waffle makers, drinks, bagels,etc. location was good, easy to get to. Kitchen area was great for the kids, down side, our shower curtain was. 4-5 inches too long so it got in the way, my fitted bed sheet was torn had to request they be changed, towels appeared worn out. These are things that can easily be addressed by hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast here. I will be addressing your concerns with the appropriate departments and apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you soon