Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Booked this hotel for a soccer tournament. Very close to Lake Forest Sports Complex (also in the middle of industrial complex). Staff was very accommodating and use of the great room for party made the stay. Clean rooms, nice breakfast and easy check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I would recommend this hotel, it was great and when we come back we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Northbrook, IL

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice property. Friendly staff. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Wifi worked well. Nice breakfast. No problems. We'll stay again if we're back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thuyfrom Pasadena, CA

Convenience and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, everything was very good. Nice front desk staff, breakfast buffet with lots of food. This is a nice and quiet location. Will definitely come back again. Great or our travel hockey family. Our suite was big and comfortable. The boys did enjoy their space for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a large suite with two bedrooms with a sofa bed and kitchen area. The room was clean and was spacious enough to fit 8 of us comfortably. The front desk staff was pleasant and welcoming and the complimentary continental breakfast was a nice touch. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrifrom Costa Mesa

5 Stars for sure!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay! Room was large, clean, very quiet! We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradleyfrom Las Vegas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay and has a great location. You can cook in your suite if you like, and there are grocery stores very close by for you bring in exactly what you want. The breakfast was much better than I expected, and has food for most diets. Nice spacious rooms and overall a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business trips to Lake Forest

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to business park. good amenities. Impressed with breakfast and dinner service. Room had dusty spots. Breakfast ran out of bananas. Fitness center and business center were in working order, though small. Pretty grounds, mostly quiet. Room was spacious, bed was comfortable. But Towels were starchy. Overall I would return if I have business at the same location again, but I may not seek out this chain overall for my travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com