Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA.

Great Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds and plenty of room
Cons: WI-FI kept droppoin
Location: N/A was there for family occasion.
The room and the staff were excellent, great location and very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from WH

It's a OK place

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Only a bypass overnight. Big clean room. Good breakfast. Can hear traffic noise from street. Feels safe but rental car got a flat tire in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from New Jersey

Hope to stay here next trip!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a business park area, so it's nice and quiet, close to retail stores but a great break from them. Breakfast was great. My daughter loved the changes to the hot food on a daily basis. Saw a great mix as we were there for 5 days. Complementary laundry was a huge plus for us. Was sorry we didn't get a chance to stop downstairs for the weeknight reception. Bed was comfortable and although everything was a bit dated in the hotel it was clean and well maintained. Pool temperature was perfect and the jets on the whirlpool worked as expected. Both the pool and whirlpool were clean. Fitness room was adequate even though it would have been nice if it were a little larger. Business center probably needs to update it's ethernet cables that would come loose very easily creating connection problems on both machines, but the wireless in the rooms worked great and had ample connection for my device and my daughter's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from anchorage

Great hotel, good breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel to attend a wedding nearby. Staff were friendly, coffee and breakfast were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Booked this hotel for a soccer tournament. Very close to Lake Forest Sports Complex (also in the middle of industrial complex). Staff was very accommodating and use of the great room for party made the stay. Clean rooms, nice breakfast and easy check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Visalia, ca

Great nights

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Grand Mini Getaway Place

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed her twice. This time, I occupied a room next to the parking lot, above the mezzanine. I could hear the traffic at the parking lot, directly out of my window and I heard the crowd during breakfast. However, along all the area's Suites Hotel, I still highly recommend this place for both family and solo relaxation. The kitchen within the Studio/Queen suites is convenient and bathroom/bedroom are both immaculately clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I would recommend this hotel, it was great and when we come back we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Northbrook, IL

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice property. Friendly staff. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Wifi worked well. Nice breakfast. No problems. We'll stay again if we're back in the area.