Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quite, clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
quite location easy to find, clean room with compact kitchen, firendly staff, nice breakfast that you can take away if you are in a hurry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice overall experience at Staybridge LF

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location to everything you would need on a business or personal trip. Friendly and courteous staff.
Cons: Updates to the decor in the rooms, its starting to get dated and could use some upgrades.
Location: Close to retail, restaurants, entertainment and most other facilities you would need while travelling. Things were well within walking distance.
Over all pleasant experience, the rooms are getting a bit dated and the wi-fi speed was lacking. But a well kept, clean facility. Good breakfast, good happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Stay here!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and well appointed. They had everything we could need to entertain.
Location: We were visiting friends, so it was convenient to all their houses.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived way early and they made a room ready for us anyway. I wish this hotel was everywhere I travel. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. And very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Super Cubfrom Tokyo

綺麗で静かなホテルで節約できました

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Orange Countyへの家族旅行で4泊利用。付近は比較的所得の高い層の住む新しい住宅街なので穏やかで治安もよく綺麗なところでした。地元のショッピングモールも新しく綺麗で便利。レンタカーを利用しているなら良い場所です。LAにもSanDiegoにも1時間程度で行けました。擬似アッパーミドル・カリフォルニアン生活ができます。朝食が無料なので家族旅行にはうれしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Convenient location near most major roads

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, free parking and internet.
Cons: Bigger fitness center, games.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby.
We had a short stay mainly for a business trip. Hotel was conveniently located. Hotel staff was courteous. The breakfast was wonderful.. The grounds were well kept. The room was clean and spacious. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Sfrom Lake Foret

Excellent staff & amenities

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went beyond my expectations, especially the dinner service during the week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness problem

Posted Aug 10, 2014
They dont clean rooms daily I asked them to clean mine next day they repkied we only clean it every 7days if ur staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reseda,CA

Nice Property

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: that feel like a Boutique Hotel,minus the price.
Cons: Room setting (King size bed instead of Queen) The T.V. was installed on the side with relation of the bed which make it hard to watch.
Location: Good Restaurants,Shopping and the Beach is only minutes away.
I was there with my wife and two kids for the weekend and We loved the property! the staff was really nice,polite and accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel with great breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed only one night since we went to a concert at the verizon amphitheater. The room was nice&clean, airco was quiet and the breakfast buffet was great. The breakfast included fresh fruit, different cereals & yogurts, waffel station, different eggs, porridge etc. There is really nothing close to the hotel but you can drive 10min to a nice mall.