Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradleyfrom Las Vegas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay and has a great location. You can cook in your suite if you like, and there are grocery stores very close by for you bring in exactly what you want. The breakfast was much better than I expected, and has food for most diets. Nice spacious rooms and overall a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business trips to Lake Forest

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to business park. good amenities. Impressed with breakfast and dinner service. Room had dusty spots. Breakfast ran out of bananas. Fitness center and business center were in working order, though small. Pretty grounds, mostly quiet. Room was spacious, bed was comfortable. But Towels were starchy. Overall I would return if I have business at the same location again, but I may not seek out this chain overall for my travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quite, clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
quite location easy to find, clean room with compact kitchen, firendly staff, nice breakfast that you can take away if you are in a hurry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice overall experience at Staybridge LF

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location to everything you would need on a business or personal trip. Friendly and courteous staff.
Cons: Updates to the decor in the rooms, its starting to get dated and could use some upgrades.
Location: Close to retail, restaurants, entertainment and most other facilities you would need while travelling. Things were well within walking distance.
Over all pleasant experience, the rooms are getting a bit dated and the wi-fi speed was lacking. But a well kept, clean facility. Good breakfast, good happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Stay here!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and well appointed. They had everything we could need to entertain.
Location: We were visiting friends, so it was convenient to all their houses.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived way early and they made a room ready for us anyway. I wish this hotel was everywhere I travel. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. And very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathyfrom Orange County, CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved the 2 room suite. It was very clean and large. We live in the area and just needed the room for the night. Excellent hotel..highly recommended. It is very close to the toll road. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Super Cubfrom Tokyo

綺麗で静かなホテルで節約できました

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Orange Countyへの家族旅行で4泊利用。付近は比較的所得の高い層の住む新しい住宅街なので穏やかで治安もよく綺麗なところでした。地元のショッピングモールも新しく綺麗で便利。レンタカーを利用しているなら良い場所です。LAにもSanDiegoにも1時間程度で行けました。擬似アッパーミドル・カリフォルニアン生活ができます。朝食が無料なので家族旅行にはうれしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Convenient location near most major roads

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, free parking and internet.
Cons: Bigger fitness center, games.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby.
We had a short stay mainly for a business trip. Hotel was conveniently located. Hotel staff was courteous. The breakfast was wonderful.. The grounds were well kept. The room was clean and spacious. Would definitely stay again.