Ratings based on 1,510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Total budget hotel but dirty! The floors made my child's feet black and my husbands. The walls were dirty in bathroom with boogers. The sheers/curtains were dirty and stained. There was a painted towel stuck to the bathroom floor! It was gross!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was lacking.
Location: Disneyland is a pretty easy walk from here. From the hotel to the trams at the parking lot that take you to Disneyland it only took us about 15/20 min
Hotel was a great stay, especially for the price. Hotel was within walking distance of Disneyland. Hotel rooms, well not high end, were clean and comfortable, especially considering the only time really spent there for our stay was to sleep. It was a good stay at a good price, and I will likely be staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to Disney

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Close to Disney. The staff did try to help when I asked questions but felt they were not really interested.
Cons: The breakfast could be better, more choice of cereals.
Location: 15/20 min walk from Disneyland
The hotel itself was very tired looking, although was clean. The breakfast was disappointing, one choice of pastry except on the Saturday when they had more but only two choices of cereal. The best thing was it was close to Disney, only about a 15/20 mins walk, there was no need for us to get the Disney tram as it was only about a five minute walk from the tram station to Disney itself. This was a family with two teenagers but felt even with a younger family it is still walkable, just may take a little longer. For the price not too bad though, if you can afford to pay a little more then may be best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was good for what it was. It's wasn't the fanciest place, but it did the job.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Thought it was gonna be worse.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The parking spaces were 3 inches larger than the last hotel I stayed at.
Cons: They could fix the elevator, my room key did not work. The walkways were filthy. I like it when the maids speak English.
Location: Disneyland. There is a gas/mini market to walk to. Fast food and markets all around the area to drive to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, california

Nice and close to the happiest place on earth.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Just a short walk to disneyland. Right off the freeway. Slept like a baby. And the parking lot is big enough for larger vehicles (trucks, SUVs). Overall it was a nice hotel and a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Decent for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Location: The only restaurant nearby is in the hotel across the road (pricey but good)- best to plan on Downtown Disney for restaurants.
Overall- just fine & for the price very decent. Our main goal was simply an inexpensive place to stay within walking distance of Disneyland. However, I had read in a review there was a shuttle nearby...by the time you walk to the shuttle (over 10mins, under 15), it's faster to simply continue on foot. It took 15-17 mins to get to the gates in the morning- at a brisk walk- but after a long day on our feet, obviously longer in the evening. The elevator was broken, but a staff member helped us to the 3rd floor with our bags. The Wifi was ok, but sometimes didn't work. If you're simply wanting a decent place to sleep- all good, but not as conveniently located as it seemed on the map. Next time we will try somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay at super 8 anaheim

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: room cleanliness, room positioning, room facilities and could see fireworks from the balcony of room
Cons: front desk service
Location: disneyland park
stay was not good at the beginning but was pleasing later on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel near Disneyland Resort

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The disntance from Disneyland is very close. The parking is just one block away. My family and I enjoyed are stay which was a week and I will certanly come back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PF

Nice hotel closer to Disneyland

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Closer to Disneyland
Cons: The parking, not enough parking at this moment
Location: Disneyland
We arrived and the surprise, the elevator doesn't work, and we are at the third floor with many luggage. So not easy for us