Ratings based on 2,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Ok I may come back Not in excellent conditions Ok the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnetka, CA

Nice, affordable hotel next to Disneyland

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: We have been going here since 2009 and they recently updated the rooms. Love the new look!
Location: Disneyland, always
Always a pleasure staying here. Affordable and close to Disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 7, 2015
After reading some bad reviews we were a bit nervous about our stay. But we were pleasantly surprised! The hotel rooms were clean and large enough for us all. The hotel staff was nice and helpful. Very close to Disneyland which was perfect. We could see the fireworks from our room and a few times we even went outside to watch them. Yes they are loud but they don't last more then 1/2 an hour. It was perfect for those nights we didn't want to stay in the park. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, Ca

VERY SMALL POOL!!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room was comfortable. Breakfast was not great just kept it simply with toast, oatmeal, donuts and cereal. Coffee, orange juice and milk. Need to get up no later than 8am everything was gone by 8:20. Pool was super small! Could not enjoy for a swim. Parking was a disaster! Mickey n friends tram was 10-15 walking. Staff was AWESOME! Very welcoming and polite :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, California

No frills, average hotel 1 mile from Disneyland

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: I liked the pool, the room was clean, flat screen TV.
Cons: A bit more professional look form the staff, cosmetic upgrade of the property. They were switching out some mattresses and chairs while we where ther
Location: Not much within walking distance especially with young kids. There is a junk food convenience store near but it's mostly residential or other hotels.
This Super 8 is one mile from Disneyland, half-mile from Disneyland parking/tram service. The hotel was was okay though i thought a bit over priced for what it offered. They say breakfast included but it was donuts, two choices of cold cereal, bread, orange and apple juices and milk. It was minimal, just enough to say they off "continental breakfast". The pool was a nice addition. It was a great view of the fireworks at Disneyland especially while enjoying the pool. I was unimpressed with front desk employees wearing street clothes. They was young but helpful with the exception of one of the mid-night shift guys. The shower faucet is old and big water waster. The stay was fine but I'd want a different experience next time I stay at a hotel near Disneyland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gustine, Ca

Right next to Disneyland parking structure.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
For what you use a room for while you visit Disneyland it's perfect. Only bad thing was the in room refrigerator didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC, Canada

Close to Disneyland. Basic hotel with great staff.

Posted May 31, 2015
The room was quite spacious, but carpet, probably in just our room, had something spilled in it at one point and was in dire need of shampooing. I think it was postponed since before we left new furniture started arriving and a lot of upgrades were happening. We were so busy to enjoy rhea pool, but it had a hot tub and a decent sized pool. Overall, if you are looking for a basic hotel to crash after your Disney trip, this would do very nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Hotel walking distance to Disneyland tram

Posted May 27, 2015
Clean hotel friendly great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

perfect for a Disneyland vacation!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very clean and the reception people were very kind.
Cons: Maybe they could improve upon the breakfast selection. However, for the price, it was great!
Location: We walked to and from without any problems. They even let us stay parked on Sunday (our check-out day) while we visited Disney's CA Adventure park!
We arrived Saturday, relaxed went to Disneyland. Then walked back, it was well lit and a nice walk back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NARA

3階建てでエレベーターがあります

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 3階でしたが、エレベーターがあって、荷物が運べた。
Cons: 朝食のパンが、おいしくなかった
Location: ディズニーまで、直接、歩いて15分くらいです。ディズニーの駐車場(徒歩10分)からのシャトルバスは、混んでいました。
プール、コイン洗濯機、製氷機がありました。朝食は、パン、ドーナッツ、シリアルとコーヒー、紅茶がありました。遅く行くと、ドーナッツはありませんでした。部屋は、使いやすかったです。冷蔵庫、アイロン、無料wifi ありました。風呂の栓が、壊れていましたが、何とかお湯が貯められました。駐車場がいっぱいでした。