Ratings based on 3,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmingdale. NY

Got what was expected for the price...

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Good location and good quiet rooms.
Cons: More hot water!
Location: Close to Disneyland Maingate and the Convention Center. Also - great restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel is a bit run down, but the staff does the best it can to keep things clean. Hot water can be hard to come by on busy days, so plan to shower early. The location is great for getting around the area and there is plenty of free parking if you are a guest. The room was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Local, Southern CA

IT'S SUPER 8 DON'T EXPECT THE RITZ

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel allowed my car to stay parked there for the whole day and evening without any additional charged. My event parking was $17.00
Cons: Parking & Lights,Breakfast keep open until 10am(hours 7-10am)(Disneyland doesn't open at 6am) Front Desk check everything on resv don't blame guest
Location: Chain Restaurants Bubba Gump, Cheesecake Factory, ESPN Zone,Denny's McDonald's, Anaheim Convention Center, CVS, Disneyland CAR, IHop, Movies,Arcade
CHECK IN: A Big old man couldn't find my name and told me it was my fault- resv paid in full thru expedia. 1/2 later and a phone call to expedia they found me. *Young Woman very nice when I was grumpy, young man- Rude. PARKING: Let me a little nervous, was first come first serve and my room was not so close, night not much light. I was upstairs and it was a little hike. ROOM: It was a generic room, It's not the Ritz-It's Super 8, It had a comfortable bed, sheets/blanket Refrig, Wi-Fi, Hotel towels not plush-bring yours from home if you need pampering. Coffee maker,Ironing Board. BREAKFAST: I do not know what was offered, The breakfast room is opened from 6-9 am (I got there at 8:55am and the door was locked. I was safe, I could walk to everything, chain restaurants, Disneyland, Downtown Disney, California Adventure, Anaheim Convention Center Cheap NO Frills, good for laying your head, Getting out and being close to all the FUN! Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel cómodo y cerca de Disneyland

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Excelente servicio, personal bilingüe. Puedes llegar caminando a Disneyland. Te ofrecen servicio de transporte a distintos puntos turísticos y los boletos de entrada son más baratos si los compras con ellos. Ampliamente recomendado. Definitivamente volveré y 1000 recomendable. El desayuno es continental, pero aceptable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland but disappointing

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: close to disneyland and restaurants
Cons: need hot water! better shower curtain
Location: within walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants
Pros-close to Disneyland; refridgerator, close to resturants Cons-no hot water! cloth shower curtain so water was all over the very small bathroom and leaked to the room below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, 15 min walk to Disneyland

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Friendliness, cost, and close to Disneyland and resturants.
Checked in with ease, upon opening room musty odor. Everything else good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The mold in the shower and on the ceiling was disgusting. I will never stay there again. And tell everyone to avoid it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Nice, comfortable hotel near Disneyland

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: My favourite things about this hotel was the price and location. Both were exactly what I was looking for.
Location: Disneyland, Disneyland, Disneyland! I really don't know what else Is close by. My whole reason for to go to Disneyland.
I stayed here while in town visiting Disneyland. The location was excellent, just a short 10 minute walk to the front gates of the park. We were able to buy our Disneyland tickets from the hotel and saved some money. Our room was clean, quiet and spacious. On the website it says there is an in room safe but there isn't, although they do have a safe at the front desk where you can store your valuables. There are several places close by to buy snacks and water before heading to Disneyland. I would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, NZ

Pleasant stay, walking distance to Disney

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Nice quiet place, good parking, friendly staff, clean spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel perto da disney, limpo, boa comida

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Tudo
Cons: Espaço para tomar café da manhã
Location: Ótima localização, perto dos parques da disney
Hotel muito proximo da disney, limpo, arrumado, confortavel, bom café da manhã, me surpreendi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta, canada

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Certainly not a 5 star hotel however got a smoking deal so cannot complain. We stayed a week and didn't have any complaints. We would stay here again if we got a good deal again. If we didn't get a good deal then I'd probably shop around other places.