Ratings based on 2,804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: compfortable
Cons: its very nice
Location: very nice
its very nice & comfortable, i recommended every one to stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The hotel was easy to find and very clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous! The breakfast was perfect for families visiting from out of town definitely would go back again and highly recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Fairly clean. All basic necessities. Overall though feels like a cheap hotel. Good place if main goal is cheap, close to Disney (15 min. Walk), and don't need a fancy room or resort like hotel appearance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Skip it

Posted Aug 6, 2014
No elevators, so be sure to request the ground floor if you don't want to lug your stroller up and down the stairs. There are not enough ice machines on the property, and they ask you not to fill your ice chest with their ice. The room was very stuffy when we arrived. The window cannot be opened. We had to turn the a/c on high and set it to 60 degrees to get comfortable. After the first night, it was still stuffy, so we had to leave our door wide open to get some air in the room. On top of that, our sink and bathtub drains were clogged, however they were fixed promptly the next day. The breakfast is not anything to get excited about. The coffee was junk. With all the other choices in the area, we won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The facilities are clean and pretty well kept.
Cons: The shower heads are too low for 6-ft tall people like me.
Location: DISNEYLAND
The staff was wonderful. There was no microwave oven in the room and we needed one to heat milk bottles for our 2-year old daughter, so they brought one to our room at no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Pillows
Location: Close to all attractions in Disneyahiem
I read other peoples reviews about this place before I booked a room. They said it was a clean, old fashion, no frills sort of place, That it is, If a bed is want you want then this the place for you. Note: Pillows SUCK!!! Bring your own
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Disney trip

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Close to guest drop off gate at Disney. good restaurants close by
Cons: Break fast area, rooms A/C, Laundry facilities should be open 24/7
Spend 4 nights in my last trip to Disneyland. Hotel is way overpriced, rooms and bathrooms too old. water leaked everywhere. A/C was lauder than a diesel engine. Just one loundry room for the hotel and they lock it at night, I had to leave my clothes over nignt in the washer machine. Coontinental breakfast is the worst I have ever been to. too small for all the people every body was bumping in to each other spilling milk, juice and coffee everywhere, and it was supper hot all the time. For $130.00/ per night (military rate) I would never recomend this place to nobody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money !

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great experience, super friendly staff that went out of their way to help us book transport and disney tickets. Good value for money !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Just your average hotel that is a 10 min walk from Disneyland. 5 min walk to convenience store. Room is tidy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I stayed here for 3 nights and felt we had the best place for the price range. So close within walking distance for dining, shops, entertainment and of course easy walking distance to Disneyland. Very comfortable beds, rooms ok size but really only needed a bed to rest our tired heads. I will stay here again. Breakfast isn't a banquet but it is ok. The entire staff are very friendly and helpful.