Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Not worth it at all!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very old and dirty. The carpet was filthy and the bed had black hairs in the sheets and no blankets on the bed, only sheets and nothing in the closet. I had to go get a blanket at the front desk. What you see online isn't what you get. Very disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet , everything in excellent shape
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Laguna Woods where relatives are staying.
Very well run and will stay there again. Loved the made to order omelettes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast chef very good

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast staff and food was quite good
Cons: Property and third party {expedia} communication
bad experience due to reservation communication, expedia and hotel did not properly confirm shower facilities witth me. needed walk-in, had only tub shower. Had to hand wash wife, as she could not step over tub edge to use shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Puente, CA

Nice hotel, very clean, and affordable.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and very nice, best thing very quiet. Also, I like that fact that they offer an extra amenities such as the sofa bed or roll away bed.
Location: Every necessity convenient store was close, that made a very well stay.
Great experience with the staff and its employees. Offer great amenities, such as breakfast. My family and I were invited to the Mission Viejo Classic Soccer tournament, and it was so close to the park we were at, so that was very convenient for us. But enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great Location for Business Travellers

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The hot breakfast and dining options in the immediate area are a plus for a business traveller.
Cons: The internet connection was a little slow; might want to check the bandwidth to see if it can handle a full hotel.
This is a great location for business travellers to the south Orange County area. It is set in the perfect spot for quick travel to Irvine, Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, and Laguna Beach. If you are travelling on vacation and want to visit the parks or beaches, this hotel is a little bit away from both. The room has a computer built into the room and a full hot breakfast in the lobby. There are dining and entertainment options within walking distance. The hotel looks a bit older but is in good condition and the decor is pleasant. The room was a bit tight but for one person, it is not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly personnel, charming hotel with great accomodations.
Cons: Air conditioning in hallways and elevator.
Very cute, small hotel but charming. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Loved everything except for not having air conditioning in the hallways or the elevator. Great accomodations and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Staff very polite and helpful. Comfortable Room.
Cons: Hotel furniture a bit worn. Some carpet stains. Bathroom basin plug not working. Staff could use training on cleaning.
My stay was 7 days. Felt safe and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels