Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arcadia, CA

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great for the whole family for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice pool with great view of the beach.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My family and I really love the area . Great shops and restaurants near by. The bike rentals at hotel was geat. Wish we had more time to have been able to rent them. Next time . The rooms and resort was very clean. Loved the pool and the surroundings were very pretty. Staff was friendly and very quick. Will be back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno california

My stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Love it .. Had a wonderful vacation with my boys ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Super nice staff! Awesome location! Ramille, the bell captain is the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Staff was very friendly and courteous the location is outstanding across from the beach with wonderful views of the pier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

Great hotel across the street from beautiful beach

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was A+. Always smiling and offering suggestions and helpful with any information you may need.
Cons: Although we had 2 rooms each with 2 double beds, our teenage sons would have been more comfortable in larger beds. Also, parking is $32 a day.
Location: Huntington Beach, pier, biking, surfing, beach campfires, Duke's , US Taco, Avila's, Sushi on Fire, shopping. 15 minutes from John Wayne airport.
The Waterfront Hilton Resort is a wonderful place to stay in Southern California. It is conveniently located in the heart of Huntington Beach. The beach boardwalk, downtown shopping, numerous restaurants and the pier are just across the street. We had two rooms same floor across the hall from one another and both offered views of the beach from the balcony. All the staff was warm and always helpful. Even though it was Spring Break and the area was experiencing recorded heat and crowds our family of 5 had an incredible vacation. We would highly recommended this hotel to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice hotel close to Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great location, nice pool and restaurant. Rooms are fairly standard Hilton rooms. Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Great beach retreat.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
We had to make a quick business trip to LA and wanted the last night to be at the beach. This place was perfect. Ocean views, very hip atmosphere. Staff was just wonderful. It was painless and fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Loved it. Didn 't get to be there long enough !

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Great. Want to come back ! Website was true and pictures really show how beautiful it is v
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com