Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

It was a decent hotel next to the South Coast Mall

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: We liked the location.
Cons: Maintenance of plumbing, electrical, mechanical (door handles), furniture, carpeting.
Location: The hotel is near excellent shopping and restaurants.
The hotel is older and maintenance is not what it could be. Door handles are loose. Drawers and doors of furniture don't close as they should. The carpet threads are visible at the doorways. The TV use is not intuitive. Even for a modest hotel moderately priced the maintenance is less than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel , great location great service.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Cleam and great location
Cons: Lower the parking priced or have room deals.
We arrived in the morning and our room was available. The staff was fast and efficient. We only waited 3-5 minutes for our car. The rooms were clean and near the largest shopping mall, and many great restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice facility and easy access.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This was a last minute trip and I was able to book a room easily and it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HOTEL STAFF AND SERVICE EXCELLENT. ROOM NEED UPDA

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: SERVICE
Cons: Rooms need to be updated a bit.
Location: Location ois great. Realy great restaurants and one of the best shopping areas in the country is right there! Not at the beach, but next to SCP.
Had a great time. Staff and service ar e top notch. I feel rooms need some updating. Bed is very comfortable. Overall 4 to 5- on scale 0-5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Wisconsin

Best stay on our whole trip

Posted May 26, 2014
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. They certainly understand what customer service is all about. The room was very clean and comfortable. The view of the park was wonderful. The surrounding area was very nice to stroll. There were several restaurants and food shops conveniently located within walking distance. Worth every penny we spent on the room. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's just expensive for what you get. Nearby park is beautiful. Parking was. Over 24 dollars per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamie from Redding, CA

absolutely beautiful jotel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, central location close to airport, shopping & restaurants. Gorgeous foyer, bar, patio areas. Stellar service. Yep, I'd stay here again.