Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Disneyland Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The location and the free breakfast.
Cons: It would be nice to have a ice machine on each floor.
Location: Very close to Disneyland.
The location was excellent. Easy to get to Disneyland. We had 6 people staying in the one room and it work will for us. There was a free breakfast and that was a nice way to save money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Grab and Go breakfast was great!
Cons: Check TVs when people check out. 2 of our 3 TVs didn't work upon arrival but was very prompt in getting the fixed!
We had a great time! Room was great! Was within walking distance to a variety of restaurants and Angel Stadium!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great choice for business in Anaheim

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The staff are truly amazing, very friendly and ready to jump to assist with any and all matters
Great hotel for our convention needs, the staff accommodated any and all requests and a defective bathroom fan was replaced in minutes. The hotel is beyond walking distance to the convention center but as an exhibitor, having a car is basically required anyway. The hotel to the convention parking is mere minutes and traffic bedlam can be easily avoided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The staff is amazing!
Awesome experience! The staff was great and very helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants on bed & room

Posted Jan 7, 2015
In the begining I was quite happy with facilities & staff. Full kitchen with oven, on ART bus route, helpful staff. Then refrigerator broke. It was not taken care of immediately but by the end of next day. On the last day of the trip, woke up with ants in bed. They were coming from woodtrim in bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Across from Angels Stadium, close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We needed a 2 br suite with a full kitchen near Disneyland, and that's what we got at this property. Nice, clean room. Well-kept, fairly modern, but nothing fancy. Very helpful staff. Lots of items to choose from in the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great hotel for family and very close to Disneyland Resort. It's easy to reach the park with ART shuttle... 15 minutes of trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle,WA

Nice Hotel and Great Service

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Rooms, and friendly staff. Overall its great place for families.
Cons: The breakfast area was very congested and not many options or same options everyday.
Location: Disney is very close and you can take shuttle that will charge you $5. The location is also convenient if you want to visit San Diego for day trip.
I had very good experience staying in TownPlace. The staff was very friendly and kept my room very clean. Disney is very close and there was paid shuttle every 17 min, that very convenient. Overall, my experience was very positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel but you have to request for daily clean

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great hotel & great location. The staff was great. My only compliant was that you have to request your room to be cleaned daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com