Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Our stay here was outstanding! The staff bent over backwards more than once to make sure we had everything we needed to make our stay great. They even helped me out by having a birthday cake waiting in our room (with a birthday sign), when we got back from Disneyland, for my son. That's going way beyond!! What a great staff they have there. Just the staff's professionalism, kindness, and care was enough to keep us going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver, BC

Good for long term stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. In-house laundry appliances new and laundry room very clean.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast needs more variety - i.e. eggs would have been great. Pool needs to be cleaned more often.
Location: I didn't like that the hotel was not close to anything really. Without a car, could not get groceries, alcohol, etc. Nowhere to wander to if we want
Very clean and modern hotel. Not that close to Disney, but shuttle ride only about ten minutes. $5 per adult and $2 per child for unlimited shuttle service all day. Room was great - very clean and large kitchen. Pool on the small and unclean side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Disney and SoCal Beaches

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly, and location had easy access to Disney as well as freeways to travel to other tourist destinations. Hotel public areas were always staffed and very clean. Continental breakfast was good way to start, but monotonous after a few days, but a piece of fresh fruit to take with you in a lunch bag was a nice way to leave breakfast. Kids loved the pool and the hot tub was a nice way to relax and visit with other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

10 day stay for visiting family in Anaheim

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: excellent room with all amenities. Could not fault the room.
Cons: Eating area for breakfast was very small, only room available for about 20 people. Also the food serving area was very cramped. Quite a good choice.
Hotel well situated for Disneyland. shuttle bus available. Rooms clean and fully fitted with everything you could possibly need. Staff always helpful and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a concert

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The kitchen and coffee in rooms
Cons: Transportation to close by places
Location: Went to Tom petty and the heartbreakers concert
We were there one night. Everything was fne but it would have been great to get a ride to the honda center and our request was denied..otherwise the stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura County

Close to Honda Center

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: clean, positive, helpful staff.
Location: Angels Stadium, Honda Center and D-Land
Nice Hotel, attentive staff. Was there for concert at Honda Center. Decent walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great room at a great price and close to multiple venues. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I had a problem with another hotel near Disneyland so I switched over to this hotel and I am very glad I did! Great location next to Angel Stadium and not too far from Disneyland! I will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rhee rheefrom LV

convenient hotel when going to Angels game

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
originally our room was next to elevator but asked to moved coz twas too noIsy.. accommodated our request to move ASAP.. we also like the continental breakfast but this time they had no fresh waffles 4 us 2 make coz person who sets up everything was a no show that morning.. aside fr that, it's always a good hotel 2 stay @ when ur goin 2 Angels game.