Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, CA

Right outside angel stadium

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We came for a baseball game and this hotel was incredibly convenient and in perfect walking distance. It was clean and comfortable except for the fact that we were given a room that adjoined with another bur there was no lock on the door between rooms which made me a bit uncomfortable knowing that a stranger had complete access to my room. Other than that a nice hotel. Check-in was very fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, ca.

Angel Game -

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Instead of fighting the rush hour traffic to see an Angel night game, I decided to get a hotel room close to the Stadium. Drove there from Santa Monica in 50 minutes at 12 pm. Hotel is across the street from the stadium so you can walk and save the cost of parking. "The Catch" restaurant/ bar is one block away. Great place to meet friends and have happy hour before the game. There is a Denny's and some fast food restaurants next to the hotel. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Honda center and Angel Stadium

Posted May 25, 2015
Cute suite for a weekend away. Great location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood, CA

Nice close to food

Posted May 24, 2015
Staff very helpful and friendly, amazing clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Very Nice on a Budget Stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Simple, clean and comfortable.
Cons: They raised their prices. In my opinion there are as nice hotels in the area charging less.
Stayed there with my husband a couple of times attending events in the area. Hotel is simple, clean and comfortable. Love the full kitchen in the room in which we cooked breakfast every morning. Staff was attentive and the pool outside was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulare

Disneyland Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very clean and made you feel comfortable.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We loved that the Amtrak is nearby. Because that is the way we travel to LA. Of course we love Denny's Restaurant near by.
Had a wonderful time, there were many restaurants close by. The motel was very clean and it look nice inside. They had a good selection for the morning breakfast. The staff were nice and helpful. We took the trip to Disneyland and California Adventure. Had lots of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good for a Ballgame

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to find; close to stadium; breakfast.
Cons: Kitchenette could use a bit of an upgrade.
Location: Walking distance to Angels stadium and convenient for Disneyland.
We stayed one night to attend the Angels game. It was a great location for this purpose -- walking distance to the stadium. For a family looking for a suite close to Disneyland, this place would also fit the bill; however, you would have to drive or take ART to the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Love it!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff was nice... easy drive to and from Disneyland.. breakfast has many different choices... Room was awesome...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Navid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEBC

An OK Family Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
It is generally good. But continental breakfast area is too small and there is something wrong with the piping system so you can hear water hammering in the piping system during high water usage periods such as around 10:00 to 11:00 at night and 6:00 to 8:00 in the morning.