Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Lunas, NM

Family Trip to Disneyland

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Staff was very friendly and professional! Rooms had the comforts of home and housekeeping kept everything nice and clean. We will be using this hotel again! Only a little over a mile to Disneyland and blocks from Angels Ball field 20 minutes to Huntington Beach perfect location!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel that is conveniently located.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Clean, comfortable, nonsmoking, close to Disney, interstate and baseball stadium. Good for family of six.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The in room kitchens and vending machines in reception area.
Location: Within walking distance to the Anaheim Grove and many restaurants. Never used the car during our stay.
Everything was super. Wonderful since it is in walking distance to the Anaheim Grove, a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great Hotel for Family Vacation

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Outstanding hotel. Kitchenette needs some updates and hide -a - bed mattress was thin, but other that that, everything was great! Good price, very clean, great staff, plentiful free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, CA

Right outside angel stadium

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We came for a baseball game and this hotel was incredibly convenient and in perfect walking distance. It was clean and comfortable except for the fact that we were given a room that adjoined with another bur there was no lock on the door between rooms which made me a bit uncomfortable knowing that a stranger had complete access to my room. Other than that a nice hotel. Check-in was very fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, ca.

Angel Game -

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Instead of fighting the rush hour traffic to see an Angel night game, I decided to get a hotel room close to the Stadium. Drove there from Santa Monica in 50 minutes at 12 pm. Hotel is across the street from the stadium so you can walk and save the cost of parking. "The Catch" restaurant/ bar is one block away. Great place to meet friends and have happy hour before the game. There is a Denny's and some fast food restaurants next to the hotel. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Honda center and Angel Stadium

Posted May 25, 2015
Cute suite for a weekend away. Great location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood, CA

Nice close to food

Posted May 24, 2015
Staff very helpful and friendly, amazing clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Very Nice on a Budget Stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Simple, clean and comfortable.
Cons: They raised their prices. In my opinion there are as nice hotels in the area charging less.
Stayed there with my husband a couple of times attending events in the area. Hotel is simple, clean and comfortable. Love the full kitchen in the room in which we cooked breakfast every morning. Staff was attentive and the pool outside was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from San Diego, CA

Family trip

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and nice hotel