Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good price, nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
My fiancée and I stayed here while on our trip to disneyland for her birthday. It was one of the cheaper priced hotels. Naturally a little skeptical about staying here but surprisingly what we payed and what we got in return was completely worth it!!! Defifinitely aould stay here again. 5-10 min walk to disneyland.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inland empire

hate it

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: food parks
worse hotel stay ever and we stay at hotels at least every other month
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Disney vacation

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The location to disney and the breakfast.
Cons: The rooms could use some updating. Maybe a few more choices for breakfast like yogurt, or microwave breakfast sandwiches.
Location: Location was awesome went to disney and knotts berry farm
The hotel was just as advertised. The rate was great and the distance to Disney was the great. It was a 10 minute walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hull

Hotel was ok but not very clean

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The location of this hotel was great for Disneyland but the rooms weren't very clean and was very smelly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Dirty hotel but close to diseny

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Room smelled really bad. Shower floor looked very dirty even after cleaning. Good breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Stayed for Disneyland visit

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Disneyland and relatively cheap
Cons: Signs in the breakfast area explaining where things are. Maybe put the butter by the waffle maker instead of in the adjacent room.
The Travelodge was reasonable for the price. Very close to Disney, and with a fairly good breakfast. The breakfast area was very crowded, but we managed to get fed. Good parking and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland for walking.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It's a lower level hotel; however, can they please remove the mild on the shower ceiling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and very dirty. Never going back.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
the hotel is very misleading. The only thing nice about it was the main lobby and the concierge at check in. Free parking was nice but at your own risk because of the area. Horrible buffet no eggs of any kind. Very little to choose from and the grounds are deplorable. Bad choice! Stay away!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucca Valley, CA

On a freeway exit noisy.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Freeway off ramp next to room...noise all night. Disneyland firework are literally next door! Very loud but front row seat. Hotel is cheaper due to noise, I am sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beaverton OR

nice place, close to freeway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Good hotel for the price. Easy access, right off the freeway.
Cons: Touch up repairs. Looks like a few inconsiderate guests disrespect the room, downgrading the nice furniture and cool blacklite stars on the ceiling.
Location: Lots of places to shop, familiar and new, everything is easy to get to by car.
Great front door view of Disney fireworks every night! Quiet and comfortable, low-key place, adequate for the price. Close to freeway and Disney Hotel Conference center.