Ratings based on 1,833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort hood Texas

More than 2 blocks away!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
No shuttle, door squeaky carpet needs to washed comforter ripped cars parked everywhere and homeless ppl living on the corner older outdated hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Walking distance to Disneyland and great food

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had a nice time at the hotels, good location and easy access to the theme parks, freeways
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Australia

Handy to everywhere

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location for wher I was there
Cons: The cleaning
Location: The conference centre
All good except the bathroom could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Facilities

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Room maintenance
The room was clean, the t.v. was working; the bathroom vent was not working; the shower/bath switch was not operating so showers were not an option; the basin drain was very slow. I advised the staff of this problem at check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LV

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel itself was very clean and functional, minus one of the lights that did not function in our room. My biggest problem was not having a parking spot when I got back for the night. That happened two nights in a row. Then I was told to go park in the Denny's parking lot next door but had to move it before 8am or it would be towed. What could guarantee I would have a spot to move it to at 8am!!! If you are going to have a number of rooms, make sure you can provide convienent parking for your guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Germantown, WI

Travel Lodge Anaheim

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Parking and breakfast options
Location: Disneyland was fairly convenient as was Angels Stadium
The hotel was convenient to the convention center and there were plenty of dining options within easy walking distance. Parking is limited and the continental" breakfast was nothing to brag about. The room was clean and the TV had plenty of options for viewing. For my purposes in Anaheim it was alright since I really only needed it for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great location near disneyland. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Better than expected considering the reviews!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Location: Close to Disneyland
Upgraded to nice room. Good location. Good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Horrible, the room stinks & got a URT infection from there😫
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Disneyland Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The location, the room, the staff and the pool.
Cons: Later check out time
Location: I loved that it was next door to Dennys, across the road from 2 sevice stations, the Disneyland bus stop was right out the front.
The staff and facilities were impeccable. Everyone was very obliging and helpful. It was a short distance walk to Disneyland and the bus stop was right out the front.