Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom utah

A fine place to just rest

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a place to rest with no frill's as I did this will do
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikefrom Montana

A pleasant place to rest & refresh

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at Fullerton Plaza Inn for quite a few years now. I've never been put off by conditions or staff while there. The grounds are maintained in a near constant green with many plants, shrubs & trees. Parking is quite adequate. The building itself, being somewhat older in construction, is maintained well & ongoing projects continue to improve the atmosphere with careful & thoughtful improvements-not just repairs due to time or usage. The family run business is very friendly & approachable & mindful of customer's needs. The location, I find, is ideal with a Freeway & adjacent routes, a block away with easy on & off ramps. I would recommend them to any wanting a peaceful atmosphere in which to relax between ventures or stopping points in their travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not our cup of teA!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It was convenient to our vacation but had no pool or breakfast so that sucked won't do them next time the room was clean but the reception barley spoke any English! It's good only if are just passing by Nd need sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not as advertized

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a quote of what the Property features on Hotels .com. Property Features. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. In addition to a spa tub and multilingual staff, Travelodge Fullerton Near Anaheim features tour/ticket assistance. Complimentary self parking is available onsite for guests. This is a smoke-free property. The Hotel does not have a Complimentary Breakfast or a Hot tub as advertised. I paid for my stay at this Hotel because of these advertised features. This information is misleading and should be erased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good places to rest your head. But our refrigerator did not work and we called the front desk but no one ever picked up. You can also hear people walking and all of the cars on the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaredfrom Lompoc

Exactly what I paid for

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price and location for people who live 4 hours away from disneyland and just need an inexpensive place to shower and rest their head after a long disney day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noah's Arkfrom Los Banos, CA

convenient hotel, close to our destination.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: our room was on the first floor and the room was clean.
Cons: continental breakfast, new airconditioning system.
Location: Close to Norms Family Restaurant (never closes) and close to HWY 5 and HWY 91.
the bed was comfortable, the airconditioner was terrible, it was very very loud. the room was clean, bad paint job, the ice was not free, no vending machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aztravelerfrom USA

Great service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived early and they were able to get me into my room rather than make we wait. Nice older hotel. Perfect location.