Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheila grovefrom sab ckenebte, ca

convenient to freeways

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good value for the money. My only suggestion is that the breakfast be improved. Trays should be povided to take the food to your room since there is no place to eat in the lobby.. If breakfast is provided there should be two choices of cereal, and a cake or sweet roll or muffin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gwinnfrom san clementa

family visit and shopping

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seenfrom Corona

Not bad for price

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is great. Not a lot of parking and the smallest room I have ever seen. For the price though you can't complain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JPfrom Westminster, CA

Convenience but not quite outdated

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked due to a Friday night wedding; very close to venue, which was a definite plus. Definitely needs to be refurbished. Close to being run-down and just makes "average." Okay for one night only.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dustinfrom Apple Valley, CA

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was hands down, the worst experience we've had in a hotel. The managers of the hotel were constantly calling us in our room and standing at the end of the hall WATCHING our room, because we had family over to get ready for our event. They must have called us 5 times throughout the course of our 1 night stay. That is not management, that is harassment! Then in the morning while we were still asleep, they called AGAIN to "let us know" that checkout time was 11 and if we were staying another night. Like I said, that is not management, that is harassment and we were very displeased with our experience with Travelodge. We will NEVER stay in another Travelodge again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Pico Rivera

Needs updated, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself needs some updates. Rooms a little dated and not very nice, the staff did make up for it. Very friendly and helpful. In all the staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

limited supplies and rushed before check out

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It simply served its purpose: a place to lay my head. They had limited supplies-iron and ironing board. We were asked to return it after we were done using it. We were rushed before check out. It's simply a Motel 6 with Travelodge slapped on it. There was a cool bar down the street-OC Tavern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jul 25, 2013
power did not work at coffee pug had to move it to bathroom