Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dana point, CA

Old and smelly

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Old hotel and room was old and did not have pleasant smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and freeways

Posted May 22, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly! Room was clean and comfortable for price, great location!!! We will be staying here again
4 out of 5
by Carly from Orange County, CA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Decent pricing. Room was upgraded from queen to King suite. Quick check in. Bath is large and spacious with jets. Downside no light in the actual toilet part of bathroom. Only vanity light in room area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous

Mediocre

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only come here as a lost resort. The hotel was dirty, there's no door for the shower area, there was hair on the floor in the bathroom area and it was run down. The room also wasn't ready when we got there and when I spoke to the person at the front desk they said the people in there had requested a late checkout. Unfair. Also, the continental breakfast was a couple croissants, a bottle of tropicana, coffee and one type of cereal. Overall, it was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheila grove from sab ckenebte, ca

convenient to freeways

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good value for the money. My only suggestion is that the breakfast be improved. Trays should be povided to take the food to your room since there is no place to eat in the lobby.. If breakfast is provided there should be two choices of cereal, and a cake or sweet roll or muffin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gwinn from san clementa

family visit and shopping

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seen from Corona

Not bad for price

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is great. Not a lot of parking and the smallest room I have ever seen. For the price though you can't complain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JP from Westminster, CA

Convenience but not quite outdated

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked due to a Friday night wedding; very close to venue, which was a definite plus. Definitely needs to be refurbished. Close to being run-down and just makes "average." Okay for one night only.