Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I'd stay there again..............................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China

Posted Jan 29, 2015
very good room, clear, location is good too. I like the room very much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ma

Great hotel but

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Stayed here for three days and it was super comfy. Only downside is I didn't know about the security deposit being taken out and have yet to receive it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$18 for parking is hidden when booking

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I think the Hotel should provide more visibility into the parking charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Slow Internet

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The hotel provides free Internet access to guests. There are many network routers available, however the provider is extremely slow. Otherwise this is a fantastic facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, A good experience!!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very nice Hotel. I will stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I reserved a room with two beds and I paied for it. When I get to the hotel the the guy in the reception told me the sold out!!!!!!!! I had my wife and my son.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff was more than great. They have a shuttle service that'll take you within a 3 mile radius. Jacuzzi and pool heater were broken but seems to be the case wherever my wife and I go so pry just our luck! Walls are pretty thin in the rooms and could hear our neighbors, unfortunately at 4am. For the usual cost it's definitely not worth it but we used unpublished rates and it was worth it at that point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 91344

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
My only complaint t is the room I was in was a few doors away from the pool exit door and I didn't get much sleep due to people slamming the door all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Nice hotel room but, cost of parking is nearly 27% of the room cost without taxes. Since I got a great rate, it helped to buffer this cost. Over all, this was a nice hotel.