Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastopol CA

Great for business travel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great for business travel. Not a ton of food options nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

A little over rated for what it offers.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location. The internet was pretty good and free. I would recommend this for short term business travelers.
Cons: a lot! staff attitude, some up keeping, efficiency
Nice location located in Irvine business district and close to the airport. The staff seemed OK, not the greatest. The rooms were way too small for the price they charged me. The hotel can use a little up keeping for sure. The beds were comfortable, great view and great location. The food wasn't the best, the restaurant seemed like they were short staffed and the service was really slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
All staff starting with the parking attendant were great, front desk was super inviting and housekeeping was friendly. I was impressed with the quality of products from the bath and body works bathroom amenities to the Wolfgang puck coffee and tea. Definitely will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Nice hotel for the money. Well located in Orange County/Irvine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great hotel! Very nice workout room, pool and sundeck Only thing I didn't like is you have to pay $18 a night for parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Commuter hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle to the airport every 30 mins.
It's a decent hotel if you want to stay a night or two. Has all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay. The A/C in the room is the only complaint I have. It was a bit too warm even when it was blasted, but the staff sent us a fan when we requested one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank

Great place to travel with pets

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very nice staff (john and ray). Very acommodating for early check in due to a wedding and allowing us to bring our small dog. Mostly, very clean. The only thing that was not good out of the hotel stay was that a former guest had left something gross in a drawer and we happened upon it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Small and affordable

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Price was right .but room was the smallest room I've ever stayed in . You could hear tons of outside noise . Staff was very friendly though and polite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very comfortable - but "Where's the ice?"

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Easy and reasonable price for parking. Convenience to the airport.
Our room was comfortable, if a bit cramped by the "roll out" table that is stored under the small desk. The room fit our needs; 2 evenings of quiet rest. We enjoyed a meal in the restaurant/lounge - much more convenient than going out. The ice machines on our floor and 2 floors away were out of service; several other ice machines were empty. We found ice 3 floors away. (We then observed 2 guests on the elevator with 4 LARGE coolers full of ice! They apparently were hogging all of the ice.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Visit

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Style of rooms and staff
Cons: pool area
Location: Great restaurants in the area including Houston's
The hotel was very nice and the rooms have been recently updated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great stay! The pool area is a little funky if that is something you're big on.