Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Lounge staff was very friendly and accomadating.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
friendly staff, clean room, good buffet. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegasp

Quick Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Just a quick two night stay. Good checkin. Very disappointed that we had to walk thru the entire front door lobby area go outside and then back in to the pool jacuzzi room because the interior express elevator was malfunctioning during our entire stay. Because of this we didn't use the pool or jacuzzi. No discount offered, very small apology, no offer of a free breakfast, etc. Bad. However, the room and bath was very nice. 4/14 to 4/16/15
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Getting to the Pool was frustrating to say the least
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but exspensive parking

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice modern rooms. I wish the parking cost was noted in making my reservation. The restaurant service was slow and the salad was very bland & over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west covina,ca

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Room is very clean. The staff is very professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Fitness center
Location: without car, you are restricted.
The hotel is nicely located. Staff is friendly. Rooms are very clean. Restaurant food is good, but the staff are awfully slow. The worst thing at this hotel is the Fitness center. It is very small and has a very few equipment. That should be fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros - the staff was friendly, there was ample parking, and the exterior and lobby were spotless. Cons - a use plastic knife was missed which was in plain view, the bathroom could have been cleaned more and the room was a bit small.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Staff was rude

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I did not feel welcome at this hotel. Very impersonal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: one of the selections in Expedia
Work out room very tiny, elevator broken had to access pool through parking lot on a cold 61 degree day, and buffet $18.95 with very simple selection. Marriott across street where we had stay much nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castro valley, CA

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It is nice hotel compare with the price we paid for, room is clean, sheet and pillow are clean, bathroom is fine except we need an extra trash can in the bathroom. Over all it is a nice hotel and staff are very helpful