Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff was great, the hotel was nicely updated both in common areas and rooms. Great all-around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

A great place to get away.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I was in town for business & family and wanted a place to hide out. Close to everything and everyone I wanted to see. It even had a washer & dryer onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We reserved one room, ended up needing 2. The hotel staff was very friendly and understanding even brought up an extra be to our room very promptly. Went to the front desk late at night to get coffee and was greeted very friendly with complimentary coffee and a smile. Both rooms were very clean would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Pool, bistro
Cons: Noisy heating system
We had a great stay at this hotel during our short visit to Cleveland. Clean and pleasant place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ebrahimfrom Saudi Arabia

i did not like the hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good. the room is clean. I booked the room with breakfast that were very bad. Unfortunately, there were just black tea, milk, cupcake, and cereal. I did not book again in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

excellent place

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Travelled with my wife for the weekend.. Excellent place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus

Our go to Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The staff and the room was clean
Cons: maybe food at the restaurant
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and shopping near this hotel, as well as medical facilities.
We stayed at Courtyard over the holidays, and as usual they did not disappoint. The staff is always friendly and eager to assist. We like that the convenience of the restaurants and shopping, as well as the easy access to the freeway. We try and stay here every time we go to Cleveland to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Cleveland, Ohio

No hot water in shower

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel always has a great staff and facility. But on this particular stay, the hot water for the shower would not go beyond lukewarm/warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quinci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garciafrom Durham

Christmas Inn

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting family for the Holiday. Room was excellent and comfortable.