Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The view from the balcony
Cons:
My only complaint is that someone was smoking on my floor and it came into my room. However, I did not give the hotel an opportunity to address it because I never reported it. Also the cafe ran out of eggs whites. Other than thst, it was a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Hair in shower bed had hair just terrible I just wouldn't recommend this hotel to no one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda from Rochester, NY

False alarm at hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stay was fine even though a little farther away from the hospital where we needed to be. We had a (false) fire alarm after midnight, woke us up and I could not get back to sleep...terrible night. I spoke to the front desk in the morning and they were willing to refund my stay, but since I booked on-line with you they were not able to help me...very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherine from Norwalk

Best Business Travel Hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
There is an incredible staff at this hotel. I had requested hard boiled eggs every morning and they had them ready for me every day. The lobby is really comfortable if you want to have a drink or watch a little TV and have a snack. You can use your computer in the lobby. It's a great business hotel. I was there for 5 nights and knew everyone by the end - the team was really helpful! It's the best option in the area by far with the bar, snack options and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice staff, convenient location, in a nice area. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pool pictures misleading. Pool was the size of a big bathtub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Cleveland, Ohio

Noisy guests

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The facility and service from staff are always GREAT! On the last recent visits, there were several groups of guest with children using the pool. During the night the guests and children were loud in the halls, pool area and lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Get Away

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. But other then that we enjoyed our stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap Relaxation

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Aside from the noise issues, I was pleased with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Audriunna from East Cleveland, Ohio

Awsome

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was wonderful