Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Cons: The toilet nor shower was cleaned.
The seemed ok when I walked in. Walls are very, VERY THIN. I could the people next door ALL NIGHT.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so clean

Posted Feb 13, 2014
We got in late room not real clean looked like mold had been covered up with paint . Paint and particles falling off ceiling and walls compared to other places we have stayed breakfast was bad . We were tired trying to get ahead of storm so we stayed but weren't real happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gil from Miami, Fl

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for the price, GPS was off on the address sending us to the wrong side of I-95
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Nice family owned hotel, cont. breakfast very nice. The room was clean, full size beds that were firm and pillows soft. A lot of restaurants and grocery store & gas station across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kendra from Philadelphia

A Economy

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, great coffee maker in room. Overall really nice little place to spend a night at an excellent price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Based off the pictures I expected to be getting a steal with this room even though my better judgement said otherwise. It wasn't a steal to say the least.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by P. H. from AL

Nothing like what was described when I booked

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The agent totally mis-represented the hotel. Nothing was as he described, including the location and nearby sites. The lady at the desk spoke very little English and so communication was difficult. She called a young man to come and assist. His English was just a little better, but he was very rude. The breakfast was non-existent. I stayed simply because I had already paid my money and it was late and I was too tired to try to find another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lydia from florida

convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: inexpensive but satisfied my needs
Location: restaurants, fast foods, gas stations, pharmacy were all in close proximity
very close to everything. I finished my trip the next day. The hotel was even close to the interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay from DE

Great for I-95 travelers

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This a great mid way point if you going to South FL.I paid $54,which is fair in my opinion.Basic sleep and wake up motel.