Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luzfrom Florida

Almost home

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were coming back home after a wonderful trip to NY. We booked her just for one night . People at front desk were very helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A.J.from Sumter, SC

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was clean. The refrigerator was small and didn't keep things as cool, but other than that we enjoyed ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Fort Lauderdale

Good place to stop for the night

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, beds comfortable. We stopped only for the night while driving down I-95. If you're passing through on a weekend, make sure you have reservations. There were several people at the desk trying to get rooms when we checked in. Staff was matter of fact, not exactly overly friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Room was in poor condition, but clean.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The condition of the room could be improved by not having furniture in poor condition and a non-working bathroom door.
Location: The location is near I-95. I did not explore the area as this was a way stop on a longer journey.
The room I rented was a suite. The sofa bed had a split cushion and was in poor condition. The bathroom door would not close properly which was upsetting to my children. The refrigerator was balanced on an old piece of wood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andefrom North Carolina

Great overnight stop right off I-95

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a new hotel (popcorn ceilings) but it has been very well maintained. The furnishings looked fairly new and the beds were comfortable. We stayed in a suite, which was very roomy. The bedroom and the sitting area both had TVs and there was a door separating the two areas. The sitting area included a refrigerator and microwave on a granite countertop. There was also a table and two chairs. The bedroom included a desk and chair. The swimming pool was very small and shallow (maximum occupancy was 12), but clean and well maintained. The day we were there, the gnats ran me off (no fault of the hotel). My husband and grandkids toughed it out. The complementary breakfast was about average for a "breakfast included" hotel, although they did have fruit. Many do not. The dining area was large and clean, with an ever present worker who kept breakfast items stocked and offered assistance when needed - a very pleasant staff member. Check in and check out was seamless. The young woman at the front desk was very friendly and eager to make our stay pleasant. In the lobby there was free coffee, hot tea and cocoa available at all times, as well as a free paper. The free cookies was a nice touch :-). We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beachbumfrom FL

Good value

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast hostess was exceptional kind. Needs sprucing up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jupiter Florida

Would stay again

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly.. Great location..Just a short30 minute ride to the city. Great restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Destinfrom Atlanta

Not a bad hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the hotel my wife, daughter and I stayed in on our way to the beach in Charleston. The location and area didn't seem to be bad areas and the hotel was pretty nice. The only reason I gave it 3/5 is because I know what a 4/5 and 5/5 hotel look like. I also know what a 1/5 and 2/5 look like (super 8, motel 6 and what not) We usually try to stay in a Hilton brand or Marriot (I consider these mostly 4/5 sometimes 3/5) but needless to say. We would stay here again. The free hot breakfast was good.