Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very nice hotel. Very clean, breakfast is "ok", I have stayed there a couple times now and would again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice.
Cons: Housekeeping and Decor
Location: Plenty of restaurants close. Right off I-26, so easy on/off access to Interstate.
Carpet was not vacuumed and it was very dirty. The lampshades, etc., were so dusty that it caused allergy problems for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Didn't have hot water one morning, but other than that, it was a nice place to stay. Very clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to spend the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bettefrom Indiana

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good hotel. Carpet in room had a large stain but the rest of the hotel appeared very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Pennsylvania

Nice place. We will be back

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a clean well run, simple place. We have stayed here before and will again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindyfrom Knoxville

Spacious with awesome breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stopover room on the way to Charleston. Our room was clean and spacious. The hot breakfast exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay at the Comfort Inn regardless of where we go. You can count on the room being clean and comfortable.