Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Good staff, clean room, comfortable bed, really recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very nice hotel great for business and pleasure.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Staff was welcoming and friendly. Room was very clean and looked just as advertised. Breakfast was also good a variety from hot to cold. Thanks Comfort Inn and suiutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

Easy access from interstate

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Traveled from Florida to get our grandchildren from Pa. This was the "halfway point". Our room was clean, comfortable, and the kids loved the pool, The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very friendly. We will be staying here again in a couple weeks when we return the kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very nice hotel. Very clean, breakfast is "ok", I have stayed there a couple times now and would again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merrilee from London, Ohio

Great/Clean/Friendly!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Traviling through for one night.This will be our stop every year! Loved the room and friendly staff. Very clean and spacious. Great places to eat close by(I recommend Fats BBQ) Easy to find off of Rt.26.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miles from Ft. Myers

Things Happen

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Room was nice,but hot water was out eliminating morning shower. Stickey substance on desk had eluded the cleaning staff, and the vacuuming left much to be desired. The front desk were very apologetic, and offered a reduction in room charge. Hotels.com had to do the negotiations and returned 10% of the cost ($12.00) to my credit card. I would have preferred a cleaner room and a hot shower, for the net cost of $105.00
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice.
Cons: Housekeeping and Decor
Location: Plenty of restaurants close. Right off I-26, so easy on/off access to Interstate.
Carpet was not vacuumed and it was very dirty. The lampshades, etc., were so dusty that it caused allergy problems for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Didn't have hot water one morning, but other than that, it was a nice place to stay. Very clean and updated.