Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Chicago

Great place to stay in Orangeburg

Posted Dec 3, 2013
When we first got in the room had a strange cleaning solution smell that my pregnant wife could not stand. They moved us with no problem. The next room was next to someone smoking in a non-smoking hotel. One call to the desk and it was all cleared up. Breakfast was great and the staff friendly. This was my second stay and I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SNOW from TIFTON GA

POOR SERVICE

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
GREAT ROOM, GOOD LOCATION. FRONT DESK CLERK WAS GREAT. CLEANING LADY AND BREAKFAST LADY HAD A VERY BAD ATTITUDE, NOT FREINDLY AT ALL.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Orlando

Cleanliness of room

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It appeared the room had not been cleaned for a few days. The bathroom floor was sticky and not clean as was the desk top in the room. There was a layer of dust on all but the most obvious places. There were crumbs on the carpet so it had not been vacuumed. Very poor housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Overall

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The staff. They really did a good job. The customer service was very good and well received.
Cons: The bathroom look like they can use a little updating but everything else was nice.
Location: We were in Orangeburg, SC to attend the Special One Day Assembly of Jehovah's Witnesses. The hotel was only one exit down, which was great.
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was good. The rooms were clean for the most part. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorri from Vero Beach

Comfortable, great price, very clean

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed over one night, booked online ten mins before arriving. Fast check in, very comfortable spacious clean room. We traveled with a three yr old and a three month old....accommodations were great. Free Breakfast included muffins, waffles, eggs, sausage and a variety of toast and fruit. The exit hotel is at has food and hotels only, perfect if you just have a layover!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiffini from Charlotte, nc

Clean, comfortable and easy stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, pleased with my stay. The hotel is located directly next to 1-26 so it's convenient for travel. Several chain and fast food restaurants located next to hotel. Free internet and free breakfast was a plus and the staff was warm and friendly. I stayed for one night and I was pleased with my stay. Probably best suited for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from West Palm

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent breakfast clean room and updated.