Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Motel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Not what you expect from Hampton inn more like older motel entering each room from the outside clean and safe just not what we wanted but sounds like they will be building a new one close and closing this one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton in Orangeburg SC

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The hotel did a poor job cleaning the room. Hairs on the floor when we arrived and although the staff cleaned the room before we came and for two days while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling, va

Nice hotel right off of route 26

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful and curtious. Especially the woman who was working the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveint location for road travelers

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: COMFRORT AND LOCAQTIONH
Location: GOLF AND DINE
all staff helpful and friendly served greaT BREAKFAST AND AFTERNOON REPAST
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

The absolute nicest staff! Great stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The facilities, the staff, the breakfast was great, too.
We had to shift our reservations by one day due to a family emergency. That was no problem at all. The manager was extremely helpful with our request. When we arrived we were immediately made to feel welcome. Every one of the staff that we encountered offered help. The physical facilities were very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bigwarrreb101 from N.C.

good rooms

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by victoria from greensboro, NC

Great hotel, close to my event

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: proximity
Cons: water pressure
the staff here was very accommodating and helpful. the room was very clean and comfortable, i would happily stay here again. i also enjoyed the hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from PA

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel we stayed at during our drive from PA to FL and back! Not one complaint, and very nice breakfast included. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael & Yvonne from North Carolina

Between Charleston and Columbia in SC.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the room was good, a bit small. The bathroom was clean but dated. We heard train whistles a few times but not late at night. Like most motels the beds were too hard and after the first night we were contemplating changing to another motel for the second night. What I did was obtain a second bed topper and folded the two we had, covered them with the bottom sheet. With the added cushion we made it through the second night. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful.