Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The room was not as clean as I expected. Bathroom floors were not clean. When I looked on beds, they were not encased in a bb cover as most hotels do. When I went to desk to ask about the partial mattress covers, there was a family leaving because of some kind of animal feces in room. That made me not sleep very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close I 95

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very nice staff and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay enroute to Florida

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Excellent hotel! Staff courteous and helpful. Room spotless. Spacious rooms. Very comfortable bedding. Excellent breakfast! We booked 3 rooms with family and check-in was no hassle. Would definitely recommend this place for all travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good I-95 location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The room was spotless, breakfast was good, and there were several places to eat at this exit
Cons: everything was as expected.
Location: We stopped in Savannah on the way north from FL, knowing that there was little to do in Santee if you are just passing thru.
This was a good overnight stop between Florida and Virginia. It is near beautiful Lake Marion and is not crowded. Terrific if you are planning to eat, sleep, and hit the road in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geirgia

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and modern/clean
Location: Several food establishments of varying types within walking distance
Spacious and clean. Quiet with good facilities. Breakfast excellent and staff especially supervisor lady who showed us to a table with a broad smile and courteous manner. All facilities including gym/pool in good condition and not crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tatiana from Delaware

Great service

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding service! The only thing we did not like was the bed, it was very uncomfortable, so were the pillows Not sure if the mattress was old or cheap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Jacksonville Beach

Santee area.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this location a few times and I find it more and more difficult to pay Hilton $139.00 plus taxes per night when I can book a room at the Clark Inn for $89.00 with a full wonderful breakfast included. I love the HH program but, it's costing me too much..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elyse from Brooklyn

Close to 95

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling from New York to Florida. Great location close to 95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila. area, PA

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: close to I-95, helpful staff, nice, clean rooms, comfortable bed(s), good breakfast.
came in from a long, traffic delayed trip up from FL; a number of people in similar situation; desk clerk welcoming, friendly, and got us checked in quickly.